Schlafzimmer Die Küche im 3.OG
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The room (19m2) is in 170m2 flat and has a big balcony and access to the rooftop. All rooms have windows at the ceilings.

Interaction with guests

During your stay you can contact me anytime. Moreover, people living in the flat will be helpful to show you the flat and give you some advice. If you don't want to spend the evening alone, there is always somebody at home who would have a nice talk or a glass of wine/beer with you.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 19 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Smoking is allowed in the living room and on the balcony.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maxime User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Martin User Profile
November 2016
Yasemin was great, she showed me were the place was and was really helpful.

Jin Joo User Profile
January 2017
집주인도 매우 친절하고 시설도 깨끗했습니다. 방도 집같은 아늑한 느낌이 들어서 지낼 때도 매우 편안했습니다.

Vanessa User Profile
November 2016
Yasemins Zimmer war gut,wie beschrieben. Hell und sauber. Spontane Buchung und gute Kommunikation. super nahe Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel. Rund um zufrieden.

Martin User Profile
May 2016
Zuvorkommender, freundlicher und hilfreicher Telefon/email-Kontakt, Gebrauchsanweisung und Handtücher auf dem Bett. Superfreundlicher Mitbewohner, der die Küche erklärte. Alles sauber und easy. Ich werde nicht zögern, bei Yasemin noch einmal zu buchen. Danke!!

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Yasemin User Profile

I am a university student in Frankfurt and doing my Master degree in Peace and Conflict Research. I travel as much as I can and i am always up to meeting new people.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings