2 guests

1 room

1 bed

2 baths


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

2 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The room is in Maida Vale, Zone 2 in London. Double private room. The apartment has another 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms . The room is very bright and welcoming.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £8

Description

The space

The apartment is quiet , in the middle of Maida Vale, zone 2 of Central London. close to Maida Vale (10 m. walking) tube station and Kilburn Park station ( 8 m. walking) The housemates are very friendly and kind .

Guest access

Unfortunately there isn't a livingroom but the room is large and cozy enough. Access to the kitchen and the little garden.

Getting around

Maida Vale, Little Venice, Kilburn park.


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

A "must" the respect for the shared spaces and keeping them clean. Silence during the night hours.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Alyssa User Profile
August 2016
I really enjoyed staying at Tatiana's place. The room was just as described and I loved the small artistic touches. The drawings around the flat made the flat feel comfortable. I also enjoyed Tatiana as a host. When I arrived she helped me carry my luggage upstairs and then took me for coffee. She was out of town during my stay but she made sure to check in and make sure I was comfortable. Tatiana was a lovely host. The stay was just what I needed.

London, United Kingdom · Joined in June 2015
Tatiana User Profile

I'm kind of messy artist . Interested in art , my field of studies . I love to travel and experience new cultures through the unique perspective of the local people . I can not stand the arrogance nor the rudeness .

I can cook Italian dishes if they might be welcome, teach a bit of italian culture.


Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.