LARGE GROUPS 7BR UNIQUE SUPER CENTRAL OLD MONTREAL
LARGE GROUPS 7BR UNIQUE SUPER CENTRAL OLD MONTREAL
16 guests
7 bedrooms
14 beds
4.5 baths
16 guests
7 bedrooms
14 beds
4.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A truly unique find for large groups reunions, a magical victorian house with 7 bedrooms & 13 beds, sleeping comfortably up to 16 people, super centrally located in the heart of Old Montreal, right on super busy & famous ST. Paul Street, in the middle of it all!
This triplex heritage house will surely be the highlight of your trip, a blend of beauty and comfort, there is nothing like it in the old town, with restaurants, clubs, bars, shopping, art galleries, concept shops all at your doorstep!

The space

Ideal place for your large group gathering or a big friends reunion, 7 bedrooms for your comfort and privacy, super centrally located in the heart of the touristic attractions center, with bars, restaurants and clubs literally at your doorsteps, this magical victorian house is designed for big groups comfort, where everyone will have their own beds! The only property in the old town to have 7 bedrooms, this independent unique house has a private entrance that gives on st paul street DIRECTLY!
the house is a triplex, with the ground floor being a small entrance where you can leave your shoes, then a set of stairs takes you to the first floor where 6 bedrooms are distributed along the space. next to the bedrooms you will have 2 bathrooms with showers, then another set of stairs will take you to the unique part, the entertainment area, which is a gorgeous exquisite space spread seamlessly under some 300 years old cathedral ceiling culminating at 20 feet, with a huge dining table for 16 people, a big couch, a cozy beautiful bar, a foosball, 70" TV, an open kitchen, and lots of room for mingling and enjoying your gathering!
a bathroom area is also found on this floor with 3 sinks, two independent showers and 1 toilet room, all accessed independently.
and for those who want to sleep where they play, you will find an extra bedroom on this floor that has 3 single beds.
lots of charm, privacy, comfort and beauty, it's your get together dream place!

if you're a light sleeper or if you're looking for a calm retreat please abstain, this house is located literally in the middle of the super lively and touristic st paul street, adjacent to restaurants and bars and it will get busy and noisy,
so we'd rather have you book a calmer place then staying with us and complaining about it in a surprising review:)

PARKING:
we can rent you our private parking spot for 30$ per day with in and out privileges, about a minute walk from the apart, but please request it when you book or we can't guarantee availability. Or you can choose from the numerous overnight parking facilities nearby, about 20$ per day with no in and out privileges.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £63 / night after 10 guests
Cleaning Fee £250
Security Deposit £781
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
3 single beds
Bedroom 6
2 single beds
Bedroom 7
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

HOUSE RULES:
We worked hard on making this house beautiful and comfortable for you to enjoy it, please take extra care of it, leave it clean at all time and treat it like your own!
- don't play music too loud, please stay reasonable
- no smoking or vaporizing at all times in the house
- no shoes in the house
- no guests allowed beyond the amount agreed upon in the booking
- DON'T TRASH the house, give the property back the way you found it, if the place is dirty after you leave you will pay a fine of $500 and you will loose your deposit
- DON'T BE A SAVAGE AND BREAK THINGS, if you break anything you will be charged the full amount to replace and to fix/install it, and if the house is not rentable during the time when we are fixing what you broke, you will be charged for every night the place is not rentable
- no pets whatsoever in the property


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adam User Profile
September 2017
Unreal place and location in Old Montreal!! You honestly cannot go wrong staying here for a large group outing/bachelor party, etc. I could not have envisioned better accommodation/location! Don't even second guess it; just book it!
M&C User ProfileM&C is a superhost.
Response from M&C:
thank you adam for staying with us, congrats for your wedding, you are welcome back anytime:)
September 2017

Matt User Profile
September 2017
Place was beautiful! The owners did a fantastic job with the place, super clean and very well done. The hosts were extremely accommodating given that we booked it very last-minute. We were a bachelor party of 13 and had to re-route to Montreal after Hurricane Irma threw a wrench in our plans. It fit all 13 of us with ease and could have accommodated the other 3 guys also who had to back out due to the change in plans. Great house, great location, and great hosts - couldn't have worked out any better!
M&C User ProfileM&C is a superhost.
Response from M&C:
thank you Matt for the note, you and the boys are welcome back anytime:) cheers
September 2017

Rocco User Profile
August 2017
This place was exactly what we were looking for on our Bachelor party in Montreal. Centrally located to everything we wanted to do. Our hosts were fast with their response and helpful throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend to anybody looking to get the most out of the Montreal experience.
M&C User ProfileM&C is a superhost.
Response from M&C:
thank you Rocco for taking care of our place, you guys are welcome back anytime:) cheers
August 2017

Stuart User Profile
August 2017
You can't beat this location matched with the size of the apartment. Michael and Cynthia were wonderful and easy to deal with.
M&C User ProfileM&C is a superhost.
Response from M&C:
most welcome guys, come back anytime:) cheers
August 2017

Julian User Profile
July 2017
Our group had an amazing time at M&C's place. It was exactly as described and she was extremely helpful with tips and suggestions for the area. The house is very centrally located with tons of great bars, nightlife, shopping and restaurants in the area. I would highly recommend this listing. Thanks M&C for having us!

Brendan User Profile
July 2017
We were in Montreal for my brothers bachelor party, 12 of us. The place was perfect. Comfortable beds for everyone, a large common space for us to hang out and play foosball before going out and to lounge and recover in every morning. And it's in a great location with easy access to everywhere in the city. M&C were great hosts. You can tell they really care about their place and taking care of the people who rent it.
M&C User ProfileM&C is a superhost.
Response from M&C:
thank you Brendan for the sweet note, you guys were great guests, and you're welcome back anytime:) cheers
July 2017

Maurice User Profile
July 2017
Awesome house in a great location! Hosts were very helpful and provided great recommendations. It was our first time in Montreal and we couldn't of picked a better house. Highly recommend.
M&C User ProfileM&C is a superhost.
Response from M&C:
thank you Maurice, welcome back anytime:)
July 2017

Paris, FranceJoined in January 2014
M&C User ProfileM&C is a superhost.

friends. creative. humans.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings