The entreeThe kitchen
Cosy townhouse close to Christianshavn
Cosy townhouse close to Christianshavn

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Restauranten i Koncerthuset, Wabiwabi Islands Brygge ApS centrum of Copenhagen, and the very cool Islands Brygge. Ismageriet at Mikado house, close to the Bjarke Ingels building for students, close to the Metro, connection to citycenter and airport.. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the location, and the people. My place is good for couples and families (with kids).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- Please read our following instructions regarding parking and garbage. Family friendly community, no loud parties.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Mar 1 - May 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

2 Reviews

Katerina User Profile
July 2017
Anja's place is really cosy and lovely, in very convenient location as it is close to the metro station and only a few stops away from all the main sights. It's the perfect place to return after a long day visiting around Copenhagen!

Clément User Profile
September 2017
Très bon séjour chez Anja. Nous étions la pour 3 jours seulement et l'appartement était très agréable. Nous avons tout fait à pied (l'appartement est situé à 25 mn du centre ville). Anja est une hôte très disponible :)

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in September 2015
Anja User Profile

Easygoing, hardworking, great mum, love skiing , runing , hanging with friends and family.

Languages: Dansk, English, Nederlands, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings