2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely appartment in one of the most populair neighbourhoods "the Archipel" in The Hague,
7 minutes by tram or bus to the beach in Scheveningen or Central station, walking distance to lots of nice restaurants and cafes also nearby lovely shopping streets and most of the touristic hot spots including Vredespaleis, Lange Voorhout, Mauritshuis,Gemeente Museum,Hofvijver and Madurodam.

The space

Located very central, with your own frontdoor,hall,
shower and toilet, washmachine, cosy kitchen with all you need( dishwasser , microwafe, blender,
nespressomachine,)closet space and quiet bedroom, for two persons, window view on the garden, where you can have your breakfast or sit and relax.
Wifi and telivision

Guest access

There is a private parkingplace behind the house wich you can rent for only 6 € a day

Interaction with guests

Wij zijn 24 u beschikbaar voor tips en info


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

smoking is only aloud outside, a childs bed can be placed.
And if you come by car, you can park it on rented private parkingplace behind the house; only 5€ a day.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 1 night.

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Poonam User Profile
October 2017
Amazing! Bali 21 is the perfect spot for a break in the Hague. Location wise it's a 10 - 15 mins walk to the start of the historic centre. There's a tram stop round the corner and it's walking distance (25 mins) to the main train station. The space is beautiful- lots of homely touches. We especially appreciated the vases of fresh flowers! The room is huge, there is a seperate reading area but

Paul User Profile
September 2017
Great place with eclectic furnishings. Close to centre with great eating places nearby.. Large bedroom with sofa but no separate living room. Sophie was the perfect host.
Sophie User Profile
Response from Sophie:
Next year we create an extra living space above the bedroom! Kind regards Sophie
September 2017

Micha User Profile
January 2017
We had an amazing stay at Bali 21 and host Sophie spoiled us with some nice stuff in the fridge and as a Dutchie returning to his home country I even was very pleased about finding some Dutch cheese and kerstkransjes (amongst others) in the stash. The place is in a perfect location to take the tram to Scheveningen or the the Central station and the possibility to use of the parking spot at the back made it even more attractive. Sophie was very responsive to all our requests and we definitely consider returning to this place in case we'd like to visit the Hague and surroundings again. Great stay, exemplary hosting skills.

Katelyn User Profile
September 2016
Great place, friendly and fantastic location.

Tim User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Susanne User Profile
August 2017
The Apartment is wonderful, very clean and so cute. The Location is perfect. The Tram station is just around the corner and you reach the beach in around 12 minutes and the Central Station in 5 min. The Location of the Apartment is just perfect. Many interesting shops and special restaurants are near by. Sophie is the nicest person and everything was very well organized. We hope to come back next year and stay longer.

Галина User Profile
August 2017
The apartment itself is lovely - separate entrance,really nicely decorated, kitchen has everything you need to cook, sleeping room is cosy and quiet, shower is new and clean, Wifi and TV for entertainment. On top of that Sophie is a great host, - very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Would recommend this place and stay there myself again :)

The Hague, NetherlandsJoined in May 2015
Sophie User Profile

Hello, I am Sophie, together with my husband we live next to the appartment, I am an artist and have my working studio at home, my husband has his own company which is not far from our house.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings