Dimitris' Meditative Place
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet street on the fourth floor, very close to the Maroussi metro station, only 6 minutes on foot. Close to the Olympic Stadium, Athens Mall and to Attica road. Very easy access to the airport.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building

Prices
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

UK Bnb User ProfileUK Bnb is a superhost.
May 2017
Staying with Dimitris was fine. Since I was on a language course it was a perfect choice. Close to the Metro station and in easy walking distance for everything in Marousi. The flat is quiet and coming and going as you want is no problem. The bedroom was bright and had a desk and chair which was what I needed to study. The bathroom is shared with Your host which as a man was not an issue but it may not appeal to some women. The flat is clean and tidy, plenty of light and large openable windows and doors onto a balcony. Many thanks, for my needs it was perfect.

Sofia User Profile
February 2017
This warm home had: a comfortable bed for the guest, a big bathroom, a nice kitchen with delicious food, a great view from a wide balcony, wifi, tv and a gentle host of hospitality, caring and serviceminded.

Athens, GreeceJoined in October 2013
Dimitris User Profile

I am 55 years old and live in Maroussi. I like to travel, make new friends, play tennis and cook for my friends. I live in a three bedroom apartment which I would like to share it, with like minded people. I have plenty of time to spare, therefore I can offer additional services, like driving and cooking. I speak little English but my friends will happily help when and if the need arises.

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings