Skip to content

Downtown High Rise Apartment Room

Addison User Profile
Addison

Downtown High Rise Apartment Room

Private room in flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Pool
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Best view in downtown Calgary. Friendly and comfortable atmosphere to put your feet up in, work, site see around or simply get a good nights rest.

Amenities

Lift
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Pool
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

181 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lindsay User Profile
Lindsay
September 2018
Great apartment with great views from balcony. Very close and in walking distance to Calgary Centre. Double bed and shared, seperate bathroom. Initial confusion regarding floor level of apartment, however Addison rectified quickly. Enjoyed Addison's and Emily's company.
Brent User Profile
Brent
August 2017
Good budget airbnb, best suited to younger folk that are looking to be centrally located and want to save some money. Bring good ear plugs. Excellent value for location and great communication.
Emily User Profile
Emily
July 2017
Location for stampede was amazing! Place was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay!
Jeffrey User Profile
Jeffrey
September 2019
Great place to stay and great location.
Tsvetelina User Profile
Tsvetelina
September 2019
A very nicely located spot with easy access to downtown not more than 5 min away. Very clean and has all basic necessities one might need for a short stay. We'd be happy to stay there again on our next visit.
Mike User Profile
Mike
September 2019
Perfect location, great communication and flexibility with check-in. Addison is a great, friendly host and the place was just perfect!
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
August 2019
Good

Hosted by Addison

Calgary, CanadaJoined in March 2016
Addison User Profile
422 Reviews
Verified
Hello, I'm a 29 year old student and emergency services worker. I am outgoing and friendly. Very understanding and love to help people. Enjoying life to the full is important so I have lots of recommendations for things to do in this city that I love so much.
Interaction with guests
I will be around to help with any of your needs. Want to know a nice restaurant to go to? The best place to enjoy a cold beverage? The local hot spots to go to or where to find the best deals? I'm here to help! (i'm an International Travel Consultant so you get all my expert…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets - The apartment is shared and not baby proofed. I am willing to make an exception as long as you are aware and fine with it.
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out by 1PM
Self check-in with lockbox