Norway Cozy Villa in Rygge 7 guests
Norway Cozy Villa in Rygge 7 guests

Entire home/flat

8 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and cozy Villa in Dilling Rygge, near by Fuglevik beach.
Nature enviroment, and nice neighbourhood,
At just 10 minutes from Rygge Airport
30 minutes from Oslo.
We can provide bikes, and fully equipped house.
Also if available transfer from the airport.
Garage private for 2 cars
Separate loft with a doube bed, on top of the garage.
Ask for further info

The space

Relax. Silence.
Child friendly.
Forest on the back and front of the house.

Guest access

All


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £547
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ingrid User Profile
August 2017
This house is sweet, in a quiet, pretty neighbourhood. The images need updating, as furnishings are different; quite sparse, and location shots are misleading. Owner is very nice, but agent, 'host' Marcelo has proved disappointing. To start, the home has only three bedrooms - we were having a special family reunion and needed FOUR bedrooms, as discussed with Marcelo on many occasions before we arrived. The loft is counted as a fourth bedroom, but is uninhabitable. This ad is misleading and incorrect. Still waiting to hear back from Marcelo about agreed refund - to date, he remains silent.

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Østfold, NorwayJoined in April 2015
Marcelo User Profile

Hello my name is Marcelo, Spanish guy who lives between Oslo and Barcelona Costa Brava. I would be glad to answer all your questions about my listed properties. And look forward to attend you guys on your holidays or trip experiences.
Do not be shy and ask for any questions or doubts, I will answer straight away to try to help you.
Have a nice day
Kind Regards

Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Norsk, Português, Svenska
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings