Comfortable village house with pool

Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This all year round holiday home with its own walled garden and pool is situated in the small village of Benamahoma (an aldea of Grazalema)in a quiet area rural area, while offering relaxing outside spaces and privacy it is just a short walk to the local shops and restaurants. Besides an Ideal summer holiday spot the surrounding National Park of Grazalema offers all year round activities walking, mountain climbing, caving, bird watching, a fantastic selection of flora and fauna.

The space

The detached home sleeps up to 6 people + 2 people in foldaway beds if required, a total of 8 people. On the ground floor there is the living area with open fireplace, comfortable sofas and a small library. The independent delightful kitchen is well equipped and has a separate pantry area and good storage. There are three double bedrooms, one with a double, one with a 2 singles and the principal room with a double bed and en-suite bathroom. All the bedrooms have built in cupboards and large windows to the exterior. The ground floor also has a bathroom, air-conditioning in the living area and the principal bedroom.

On the first floor one finds a comfortable room with chimney and lounge sitting and windows offering views of the surrounding mountains, a special place to relax, study, read or paint.
Outside there is a porch, ideal for dining and taking in the views. The 2 sunny terraces and the swimming pool, 8m x 4m (with salt wáter filter system) are equipped with sun lounges and a pergola, ideal for enjoying the sunset.

The house has a fireplace and Wood burning stove ideal for the late autumn and early spring months. There is air-conditioning in the living area and inn the main bedroom, all the windows have mosquito blinds. There is a washing machine, Wi-Fi, TV and towels and bed linen are provided. There is private garage parking within the property.

License or registration number

VFT/CA/00224
Learn about this number

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: 4PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emilio User Profile
September 2017
Una casa genial en un emplazamiento único.

Maria Jose User Profile
May 2017
Es una casa preciosa. Amplia, bien equipada y muy cuidada. Decorada con buen gusto. Mejor aún que en las fotos. No le falta un detalle. Todo muy limpio. El exterior es una maravilla. La piscina es muy grande y la zona del porche estupenda, ideal para hacer barbacoa con los amigos o familia. Perfecta para realizar rutas de senderismo y pasar el resto del día relajados en la piscina contemplando un paisaje de ensueño. Situada en el mismo pueblo. Hemos estado dos parejas de amigos y todo de lujo. La anfitriona muy amable. ¡Sin lugar a dudas repetiremos!

Annick User Profile
May 2017
Très belle maison propre et très bien équipée. Terrasse, piscine, barbecue, 2 salles de bain, grand frigo américain, machine à laver. ...rien ne manque. Très bon accueil. Maison bien située, tres calme, dans un petit village mignon, bars, restaurant, supérette. .. A mi chemin entre Cadix et Séville, dans le magnifique parc naturel de Grazalema, rando, villages blancs, proche de Ronda et de la côte sud. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Nous y retournerons avec plaisir.

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Grazalema, SpainJoined in December 2013
Maru User Profile

Soy gaditana y vivo actualmente en las montañas, en la Sierra de Cádiz, con mi pareja . Me gusta la naturaleza, la gastronomía, el arte y a los dos nos apasiona viajar. Valoro mucho un buen libro, un buen vino y un buen amigo.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings