Deluxe queen room with adjoining 2 twin beds
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious deluxe queen bed with adjoining small room (called the Kids Kave) with 2 twin beds .

We live downstairs in our basement apartment, with our own entrance, and will be available to answer any questions you may have. We are car enthusiasts, and would enjoy talking to you about them.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £19 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £19
Security Deposit £114
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price £95 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ashley User Profile
September 2017
Very friendly hosts. Plenty of room and lots of towels, shampoo, etc. Use of kitchen was nice. Communication could have been better though- rooms got switched due to booking confusion on their end and then we were asked about our room being shown because their house is on the market (We weren't warned about this, otherwise we would have made sure that the room was tidy before we went out for the day). Know that if you are staying in the main floor room and people are above you that the floor upstairs is creaky and may wake you if they get up before you do. Otherwise a very charming home and nice, helpful hosts.

This host has 83 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Port Angeles, Washington, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Roslie Ann User Profile

I am a very cheerful woman, and so is my husband, Rich. We are welcoming and make our guests comfortable by our warm personalities. We are small people in stature, and love greeting all who stay at our home. We are 71 n 76, still working hard and like accommodating our guests. The 5 things I cant live without is 8 hours sleep, gardening, sewing, dancing and spending time with my husband, Rich. We like best as hosts, to meet all the wonderful people from all over the world. Our life motto is: DO UNTO OTHERS AS YOU WANT THEM TO DO TO YOU.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings