living room from the front doorliving room with open floor plan to dining room

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Spacious three bedroom home, with two living room spaces, 2 and 1/2 baths. Private home for your group. This home is nicely decorated. All beds are new with comfortable bedding, towels, accessories, dishes, and washer/dryer. Lovely and quiet family neighborhood. This home is on a quiet cul-de-sac, and has access to bike and walking trails. There is a local park and pool within walking distance. Easy in and out of The Woodlands.

The space

Three bedroom home. The furniture, bedding, and accessories are stocked for you to use. Comfortable mattresses and bedding, towels, and decor for you to relax with. Very clean and quiet home. The downstairs space is laminate and tile. Upstairs is newer berber carpet that has recently been professionally cleaned. The kitchen has a dishwasher, dishes, pots and pans, and a small coffee bar has been set up for morning breakfast. Upstairs coral color bedroom with queen bed has a tv and DVD player with movies. Loft area has been set up for kids or games. There is a desk upstairs to work at or many outlets for you to plug in and work from the dining room. Downstairs living room tv has many movie channels. Reclining chair in the downstairs living room for you to relax. Washer/ Dryer for you to use.

Guest access

You will have access to the two story home, backyard space, two outdoor eating areas. One is a side deck off of the living room. The second outdoor space is off of the sitting room beside the kitchen. You will be given a code to enter and leave through the front door access. Checkin is easy.
There is a two car driveway in the front.

Interaction with guests

I live on the same street of this Airbnb house. I am available to help you during check in, if needed. I can be reached by text or phone if you need assistance any time during your stay. I am a teacher in the area, home during summer, and available during the school year. Your privacy will be respected. You can checkin with automated door lock code.

Other things to note

We have baby items for you to use during your stay, if needed. Please let me know if you need to borrow a portable crib or high chair. Owners personal belongings are in the garage, and one other closet area. You still have plenty of room for storage. This house has great closet spaces.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 120
Security Deposit: 160
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 12PM (noon)

1. Please, no smoking.
2. No pets in the home.
3. You should be 21 or over to book this house.
4. 10:00pm noise level should be respected. This is a family neighborhood.
5. No parties in this home.
6. No large gatherings.
7. There is a $200 security deposit.
8. Owner spaces (garage, closet, and baby item closet) to stay locked.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in June 2015
Christy User Profile

HI! I am an easy going, fun loving, mother, wife, and 4th grade teacher.
I love dogs, reading, and going to the movies with my husband. We have called
The Woodlands home now for 9 years, and look forward to hosting you and your family.
I get to travel some, and I know when I do... that I want things comfortable and clean where I stay. I will do the same for you and your group.
I love to go to the pool, get a good tan, go out for dinner and drinks. That's a perfect day for me.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings