Hosted by Gregory-Yann
Gregory-Yann is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located at the corner of the main square of Old Nice, this beautiful 2 rooms with small elevator , air-conditioning and very sunny, will seduce you.

The space

Located at the corner of the main square of Old Nice, this beautiful 2 rooms with small elevator , air conditioning, very bright and quiet thanks to its highly efficient double glaz, will definitly seduce you.
Fully equipped, composed by a total kitchen , lounge and dining room, a sofa bed ( 140X190cm), a large bedroom with dressing room ( bed 160x200 ) and a bathroom with shower and toilet.

Located near Place Rossetti (central square of the old nice) , you will also 200m from the famous Cours Saleya and the sea.

Located 2 minutes from the famous Cours Saleya and the sea , 3 minutes from the tram , the nice gardens and the Place Massena ( main square of the city).

You can do everything on foot , strolling the picturesque streets of the old nice, taste the local flavors.

Equipment available on request:
- baby bed = 25e for the duration of your stay
- baby high chair = 20e for the duration of your stay

Guest access

All the appartment
4 publics parking all around my building
(less than 3minutes each)

Interaction with guests

Very reactif
Exchanges as much as you need... before, during and after

Other things to note

instruction manuals for appliances
Complete bed linen and shower towels are provided
Tourist guides , maps , train timetables and bus plug
late arrival (after 21h) = extra 30e

possibility to leave your bags in a lugguague storage ( 1 minute walk from the apartment)

Elevator in Building

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

respect appartment and neighboor
smoking is forbidden in the appartment


37 Reviews

Check In
Hyosun User Profile
July 2016
Clean and tidy flat. Looks exactly same as the photo. In the centre of the old town, so very convenient but also, very noisy. My only difficulty with this airbnb was communication with the host - we were not able to change the check out time from 9.30am to 9.00am, and no lift in the building that we had to walk all the way up with heavy luggage.
Gregory-Yann User Profile
Response from Gregory-Yann:
Difficult communication because it was impossible for me to change our Check out Time from 9:30 to 9 when you asked me this The Same Day At 8:45?? Of course there s an élévator in my building hyusun !! You Just have to read The tittle of The annonce and All other comments of my guest came before you... best rgards
July 2016

Kathy User Profile
September 2017
The apt is clean, tidy and nicely decorated. Close to great restaurants and shops. The bus and tram are only a couple of blocks away. The Farmers Market is a short walk towards the sea, with much more to offer than the usual fresh fruits and vegetables. There are many restaurants and shops along the way as well(URL HIDDEN) There is 1 1/2 flight of stairs to the elevator, then a half flight of stairs down to the apartment. I have limited mobility and walk with the aid of a cane, so the stairs were a bit challenging for me. Other than that, our stay was very pleasant.

Kuntal User Profile
September 2017
This place is in a great location, though if you want quiet, this is not the place. You are in the center of the action and will have live musicians playing right outside your window. With the window closed its not too bad, and quite fun. The furniture and amenities in the apartment are great, its pretty spacious especially for France.

Anh User Profile
September 2017
Do you want a place with limited hot water? Do you want a noisy place until 3 in the morning? Do you want a bedroom that doesn't have a.c.? Do you want a host that will call you disrespectful because you're checking in at 8 pm just because you changed plans while you're on vacation? Do you want a host that will tell you that there's the Internet when you ask more than 2 questions about the area. Then this is the place for you. It is unclear how this place got good reviews when I booked this airbnb several months ago. Perhaps it was the owners' new start to try to please or it was low season. We went in early September and it was extremely loud and noisy throughout the night and every night we were there. We couldn't even sleep in because the curtains were thin and let the sun in. We had to alternate taking showers among the 4 of us every other day. This truly is unacceptable. Also, when we did take showers, they had to be short. I brought the hot water issue to the owner's attention the first night I arrived and he said that this was in the apartment's booklet of information and that this was France's policy. I really wished I had known this before booking as I wouldn't have booked. Note that we stayed in 2 other airbnb's in France and never had this problem, so I really think it's just this apartment. One more thing, there's about a dozen steps to the apartment. It was hard on my elderly parents. There's so many choices in Nice, please take your money elsewhere.
Gregory-Yann User Profile
Response from Gregory-Yann:
decisively Anh your bad time has no limit !! certainly due to the fact that airbnb refused your request for reimbursement for unreal raison !!
September 2017

Chloe User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is nice. It was very noisy outside because it is in the old town. But when you closed the window. You couldn't hear so much, very good isolated windows. The apartment has stairs between the entrance and living room and bathroom. It doesn't not suit for old people. This is my own opinion. We did check in before 16 o'clock. It was very nice part of Yann. The price was correct for the season.

Harpa User Profile
July 2017
We had a wonderful stay in Nice. A very well located apartment in the old town of Nice. Many good restaurants in the neighborhood. We would definitely want to stay here again.

Fernando User Profile
July 2017
Gregory and Yann's place is amazing. Right in the heart of Old Nice. Short walk to the beach, to Cours Saleya, and 20-minute walk to Nice Port. They welcome you with wine and give you lots of information about the apartment, Nice and its surroundings. Highly recommended.

Grégory-Yann 37 ans, niçois d'origine Je serai ravi de vous faire partager ma passion pour ma ville natale de NICE et vous faire découvrir ma ville comme un réel explorateur !! Je partagerai donc avec vous : - tous mes trucs et astuces pour profiter au maximum - mes…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

Business details
Business name: BAGGUYS

The neighbourhood

Similar listings