Georgian Farmhouse near Hereford
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Valletts is a traditional Herefordshire, 300 year old Georgian farmhouse set in beautiful, peaceful countryside but only 10 minutes drive from the cathedral city of Hereford and 25 minute from Hay on Wye.
The house is picturesque and in a beautiful setting but in need of updating and repair.

Guest access

Shared use of kitchen/living area and shared bathroom (rooms are not ensuite)
Help yourself breakfast of pot of tea, fresh ground coffee, whole meal toast, local honey and Dorset cereals.
Walks around the farm, meet animals, walk in our woods.
Or borrow a friendly collie and walk across fields to the river Wye.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lennart User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alison User Profile
August 2016
Circumstances were such that we weren't able to stay here. Kathy kindly refunded us our money.

Kathy User Profile
June 2016
Kathrine was kindness itself and provided lovely food in a relaxed atmosphere. The area is very peaceful and the house is quite facinating with an interesting history. A beautiful place to stay if you want get away from it all. Animals abound, cats, dogs, geese and horses so never a dull moment.
Katherine User Profile
Response from Katherine:
Thanks Kathy, hope everything's ok, sending lots of love to Charlotte and would love to see you again. Kathy
June 2016

This host has 105 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hereford, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Katherine User Profile

We love to travel - would anyone fancy a house swap?

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings