Latchi beachView from the balcony
Beautiful townhouse in towncenter

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice townhouse with coverage area 135 m2. 1,5 km from the sea and next to the Papantoniou supermarket and central square, good furnitured, all convenience, 2 TV set, 3 toilets, 2 bathroom, 2 bedroom, 3 A/C,4 balcony,covered parking, 4 Fly screens

Guest access

the whole house is available

Other things to note

4 Fly screens.
3 A/C is provided and if required.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £63
Security Deposit £136
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking

To be responsible
NO SMOKING inside the house (smoking is permitted on the balcony)
Guests must act in a manner that does not cause unacceptable disturbance or nuisance to neighbouring properties.
Children MUST be supervised at all times and the owners accept no liability or responsibility for any accident in the property or grounds.
The owners shall not be held responsible for:
Any temporary defect or stoppage in the supply of public services to the property, or in respect of any equipment or appliances in the property;
Any loss, damage or injury that is the result of adverse weather conditions, riot, war, strikes, or other matters beyond the owners' control.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Maria User Profile
August 2017
Not reliable!!!!!! Cancel our booking 3 days before our arrival...Avoid booking with this host!!!!! Bad experience!!!!

Samara, RussiaJoined in January 2016
Bizhan User Profile

Hi there! My name is Bizhan. I was born in Samara(Russia) and live here. I speak fluent English and German. I have two high education and MBA degree. I love to travel abroad and I have visited more then 45 countries

Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings