soggiornocamera ospiti
Wide private room in a green area
Hosted by Noemi
Noemi is the host.Noemi is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Wide private room in a bright apartment set in a green area. Really quiet and nice neighborhood, next to the center of the village. Easy access to transport services and close to the highway

The space

Wide cozy apartment of 100sqm with a big terrace. There's a nice hammock placed outside for relax time. Fully equipped, modern style.
We have 3 cats, very friendly and quiet, that stay mostly outside.

Guest access

kitchen, living room, common bathroom

Interaction with guests

I'm at disposal of the guest all day long for any need or information


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

It's forbidden to smoke into the room or the apartment (ok on the terrace)
We require calm and silence respect during night time
Keep clean the room and cleaning up everything after use

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Benny User Profile
July 2016
Nice airy room in a lovely quiet area. Hosts were very friendly. I booked quite last minute and this was no problem.

Nicky User Profile
June 2016
Noemi, Lorenzo & their 3 cats made us very welcome in their immaclate apartment for our overnight stay. The apartment is on the edge of a quiet village, very peaceful location and a 20 minute drive to lake Orta. Noemi gave us a large inflatable bed, she also has a small double bed to offer guests. Thank you for your hospitality.

Marjolein User Profile
September 2017
In the appartment we had a big private room with two beds. We were able to use the kitchen, bathroom, livingroom and the big balcony when we wanted to. The appartment is in a good state and all is proper and clean. Noemi and Lorenzo are nice and friendly persons, and Noemi is very helpful. It is a great green area, and is is silent and relaxing. A nice base to start your vacantion. Within 20 minutes you are at Lago Maggiore and Lago d'Orta. Within 30 min from Novara and Biella, and within 1 hour from Milan, Turin and some beautiful places in the mountains on the north and eastside of Fontaneto. Dutch In het appartement heb je een eigen kamer, welke zeer ruim is opgezet. Je hebt alle ruimte om je spullen in de kamer te plaatsen. In de kamer staan twee bedden een stoel en een tafel. Je kan gebruik maken van de keuken, woonkamer, douche/toilet, wasmachine en balkon. Op het balkon heb je alle ruimte om te zitten en van de avondzon te genieten. Het huis met daarin alle ruimten zijn schoon en netjes onderhouden. Noemi en Lorenzo zijn heel gastvrij en behulpzaam. Noemi spreekt vloeiend Engels, wat voor ons heel fijn was. Zij is vaak beschikbaar en je kan haar van alles vragen. Het plaatsje vinden wij een ideale uitvalsbasis om meerdere steden, meren en bezienswaardigheden te bezoeken. Je zit dicht bij een afslag van een grote weg. Binnen 20 minuten ben je bij een van de meren, binnen een half uur van twee steden Biella en Novara en met een uurtje rijden ben je in Milaan en Turijn. Tevens kan je in het noorden en en oosten de bergen in, waar je prachtige wandelroutes en bezienswaardigheden hebt. Noemi weet ook veel van de omgeving en kan je van interessante informatie voorzien! We hebben genoten van onze 10 dagen vakantie bij Noemi en Lorenzo.

Geraint User Profile
August 2017
Very friendly, helpful and comfortable. Recommend

Bruno User Profile
June 2017
Very nice welcome. Room very clean, clear and wide. I recommend this place

Jungwoo User Profile
April 2017
This room is comfort. Kitchen is also. And very clean everywhere. Neomi's house. If you want to stay Neomi house. You take good sleep

Sandis User Profile
January 2017
For me surprising was, that we get a room in their flat (I just did'nt knew what does it mean "private room"). Otherwise room was good, hosts nice, and two cats - unexpected friendly. ;)

ItalyJoined in April 2013
Noemi User ProfileNoemi is a superhost.
Ciao! Mi chiamo Noemi, sono iscritta ad Airbnb dal 2013 ed ho iniziato ad ospitare solo nel 2016. Mi piacerebbe far conoscere la mia provincia e i dintorni a chi sceglie di soggiornare a casa mia!! Sono una persona tranquilla, discreta e rispettosa. Amo viaggiare e mi piace star…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings