Sunny, family friendly. Apartment, near Nassfeld
Sunny, family friendly. Apartment, near Nassfeld

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

A former farmhouse with love and converted into a lot of handicraft invites you to enjoy nature. The apartment consists of a bedroom with bathroom, living area with 2 sleeping possibilities, kitchen and two terraces. Use of the in-house permacs is expressly desired.
Larchwood floors and stone pine in all areas of the home!
The apartment is ideal for couples or for families with small children, adult bedroom and bathroom are open
Children up to 6 years free

The space

A former farmhouse with love and converted into a lot of handicraft invites you to enjoy nature. A paradise for nature lovers - relax in the nearby spa area or just relax and unwind.

The apartment consists of a bedroom with adjoining bathroom, spacious living room of stone pine, with two sleeping possibilities (each 100x220 cm), open kitchen and 2 terraces. The living room has a tiled stove. From the kitchen you reach a large terrace with barbecue, the small terrace with morning sun you reach the bathroom / bedroom. The bathroom is separated from the bedroom by a curtain.

The new floor "Natur-Pur" consists of larch wood, the walls are insulated with hemp and we have clay walls with wall heating.

Use of the in-house permaculture garden is expressly desired. It is natural and biodynamic management of green areas with ever-recurring vegetables and other crops.

Pets allowed - please inquire!
We now own 2 cats and live quite often with a visitor hut

Guest access

Use of the permafordard and the oven are expressly allowed and wanted by us, so that everyone can enjoy the nature directly.

Interaction with guests

We are available to our guests for all questions and sports facilities, with useful tips and so on.
Tanzwoerkshop on the 12th and 13th May !!

Other things to note

We live next door and are immediately available to our guests.
Wonderful landscape - both in summer and in winter!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 30
Security Deposit: 236
Weekly Discount: 19%
Weekend Price: 80 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

Smoking allowed outside of the living quarters
Party in consultation with the hosts


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anne-Berit User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful location, the apartment was perfect for 2 adults and 1 baby. Lots of great activities to do! Lovely host Isi made us feel very welcome and gave us the best tips!

Denijal User Profile
April 2017
Great hosts, excellet location...close to the hiking trails and skiing Trupach only 10 minutes away. Great hosts and veru nice and super clean flat with beautiful view to Alps. If i have chance will go back again!!! Highly recommend.

Uwe User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 136 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Martin User Profile
September 2016
Manuel haben wir nicht getroffen aber seine Mutter war freundlich, hilfsbereit und hatte viele gute Ausflugstipps für die Umgebung. Das Haus bietet wunderschöne Ausblicke, zusätzlich gibt es einen Garten wo man sich an frischen Obst und Gemüse bedienen darf. Ab und zu kann man auch die sehr lebhafte Katze des Hauses antreffen.

Timon User Profile
August 2016
Schöne, liebevoll hergerichtete Ferienwohnung in einem ehemaligen Bauernhaus, das seinen Charme nicht verloren hat. Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Vermieter, die uns auch den ein oder anderen guten Tipp für Ausflugsziele geben konnten. Besonders gefallen hat uns auch die Möglichkeit den Garten mit zu benutzen.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Obervellach, AustriaJoined in March 2016
Manuel User Profile

leben und lebenlassen

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings