Downtown & Local friend/Near Silom
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and cheap place for short/long stay hostel, private/shared room with foreigner friends available immediately w 1 Bathroom, Coffee shop, Microwave, Toast, living room, Free hi speed Wifi and electricity. Close to MRT Subway Klong toei (10 min walk)


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price £9 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brad User Profile
February 2017
It's a decent place. Big was very welcoming and accommodating. It's kind of an industrial area. The restaurant next door has tasty food.

Blake User Profile
November 2016
BiG is an awesome host. The hostel was very clean and comfortable. The wifi works great and A/C is fantastic. BiG took the time to show me a great place to eat and we got to hangout on the weekend. I definitely recommend staying at his place for your trip to Bangkok.

Blake User Profile
November 2016
BiG was a great host. Very friendly and easy to contact. The room and bathroom was really clean and comfortable. Wifi and A/C worked great! BiG is super fun to hangout with, I definitely recommend staying at his place.

This host has 82 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bangkok, ThailandJoined in October 2014
BiG User Profile

Hi ! My name is Siriwat or you can call me Big (My nick name). I live at this peaceful " BiG Mango Tree" Town house in the Big City near the KMUTT university. Other friends from around the world present. I am friendly, outgoing, clean, respectful, and can speak many languages (English, Germany, Spanish, Thai and Laos). I used to be an exchange student in Hamburg, Germany for a year. I used to work as an Engineer in Malaga, Spain for 1 year. and I have traveled in many places in the world such as Germany, France, Italy, England, Japan, China, Korea, Indonesia and Brunei. I love to hangout with foreigner and make new friends, therefore I open my house to show you guy my lovely town. Please come to visit and stay with me. See you guy !!! call me +6691 sic nine sic /0871 or mail me at siriwat.r gmai!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings