3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Studio apartment on the ground floor of the Indian house with garden terrace
translated by Google

Apartamento estudio en la planta baja de la casa de indiano con terraza jardín


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

2 Reviews

Katja & Bruno User Profile
July 2015
A 10 out of 10. Great communication with host, Yolanda and Susana are great people. Listing is in excellent conditions, comfortable, super clean, and well renovated house. We felt very welcomed since first moment. Thank you for welcome package courtesy. Totally recommendable.

Lucio User Profile
December 2015
El apartamento es excelente! Fidel es un anfitrión muy amable y simpatico, nos dio muchisima información para recorrer los alrededores, lugares donde pasear, comer, etc. El apartamiento es grande, limpio, moderno y muy cómodo, y la ubicacion es excelente, ideal para recorrer la zona. Muy cerca de las atracciones mas importantes como Cudillero y Cabo Vidio. Estuvimos solo un día pero nos quedamos con ganas de volver así que lo tendremos en cuenta para el futuro. Altamente recomendable!

This host has 92 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in February 2012
Fidel User Profile

I love science books and essays, when I was young I read all the novels I could.
I enjoy cycling with my BTT trough the mountains around Barcelona.
When I have time I like to travel around the world -I've been in almost 100 countries- I enjoy architecture and looking at the life of other people.
I like to travel with light luggage and I appreciate sophisticated lodges but I adapt at any place on the trip.
I never found a place I didn't like because for me the point when travelling is to learn.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings