Comfortable, cozy, clean studio apartment

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Russian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The apartments are located in the city center, in an area with developed infrastructure, near the embankment. Nearby are the bank, Medical University, KazGuu, cafes, restaurants. In the yard of the house there is a safe, closed parking. Fully furnished, with full kitchen area. Satellite television. Air conditioning. High speed internet.

The space

The apartments are located in the city center. Safe parking in the yard of the house. Near banks, Medical University, shops, stops.

Guest access

The apartments are fully equipped for comfortable living:
- TV with satellite equipment.
- Spacious living room with sofa.
- Kitchen equipped with modern appliances and utensils.
- Bathroom.
- Hair dryer.
- Washer.
- Air conditioning
- Iron / ironing board
- Full size double bed
- Fully enclosed private parking space


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

The apartment does not allow:
- smoking
- walking in street shoes
- presence of pets
- rearrangement of furniture
- Noise after 23.00 to avoid problems with the police


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Semey, KazakhstanJoined in January 2016
Дмитрий User Profile

I am Russian. Currently, I have a business.I am traveling alone. Do not smoke, do not use drugs, drink alcohol in moderation in the companies. I speak English a little.

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings