Bedroom AreaKitchenette
Adorable Studio Garage Apartment.
Adorable Studio Garage Apartment.


Entire home/flat

1 Guest

Studio

1 Bed


Entire home/flat

1 Guest

Studio

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I have a lovely studio apartment available for 1 person. This person should be a relatively quiet person not a party-er or lots of guest.

Fully Furnished all bills paid. great for someone that does not need or want to cook a lot.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £56
Security Deposit: £397
Weekly Discount: 45%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

The studio was once a 2 car garage that has bee transformed in to a quiet relaxing studio apartment. The kitchen is not fully equipped so not suitable for long term (1year+) lease I feel. There is a small fridge with freezer, 2 burner cook top, counter top convection oven and a microwave.There is an out door gas grill, coffee maker, hot water dispenser at the kitchen sink. The place is furnished with linens, dishes and pots and pans. It has a 32 in flat screen with AT&T U-verse TV and internet. It has a full bath with a shower and lots of hot water. The bed is a queen size with a med firm very comfy mattress.

Guest access

The apartment has its own entrance and is not connected to the main house. There is driveway parking off the street and inside a gated area.

Interaction with guests

I live and work in the main house. I am a photographer, graphic artist and web designer.

The neighbourhood

Working class eclectic ethnically and older neighborhood with big sprawling trees.

Getting around

We are very close to many of the freeways and tollways.

Other things to note

Just outside of China town and 4 miles from the Galleria.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 3PM

No talking on cell phone outside after 9pm no guest over nite unless discussed.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

2 Reviews


Maurice User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Asher User Profile
April 2016
Clean and comfortable. Tina was a great host.
Tina User Profile
Response from Tina:
Thanks Asher please come back any time.
April 2016

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Houston, Texas, United States · Joined in December 2012
Tina User Profile

I live in Houston. I have property listed on Here too I am 59 y/o single with 6 doggies that I love dearly.

Response rate: 50%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day