Individual room near to the fair
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Individual bathroom

The space

Hi everybody,

I´m living with my wife in this apartment which has three big rooms. It is a mixture of luxury ans practical things like a lot of audio stuff and a really good espresso machine.

I like travelling and I´m interested in music (active and passive). Every day I am achieving new goals but I am not planning the next years. I like different kind of adventures and languages are an important part of them, so feel free to contact me in spanish, italian or french.

Last but not least we know what is good food, have a look at the kitchen.
I can serve you a good espresso or capuccino and feel free to have breakfast here.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

It would appreciate if you let us know times your plan to arrive in advance - we are a lot on the road so we need one day to prepare your arrival.

Smoking is only allowed in the balcony.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mohan User Profile
September 2017
Close to messe very clean place & friendly host, bed is bit hard

Peter User Profile
June 2017
Very friendly reception. Good transport to Frankfurt fair and City Center.

Miguel User Profile
May 2017
This is a fantastic accommodation. Christoph and Pastora are really amazing hosts. They pay attention to every details. Nice and very clean room and WC, nice views and amazing location. I wish I could had more time to spend with them but it was a business trip. I highly recomend this place. (Coffee is special there!)

Hugues User Profile
May 2017
Christoph is a very good host and also a very generous person. I recommand his flat to anyone want to visit Frankfurt.

Muhammad User Profile
March 2017
Christoph and his wife are really nice hosts. They accommodated me very well and provided me with everything I needed. The place was clean and cozy in a nice location near to the central station.

Marco User Profile
March 2017
Christoph and his wife were very hospitable hosts. The apartment was not so far from the fair and the room was spacious and cleaned with good internet connection. A good solution for who is going to visit fair in Frankfurt.

Chi Fai User Profile
February 2017
Christoph and his wife, Pastora, are super friendly and hospitable people. They made sure my stay at their place was perfect. Whenever I needed something, they would do their best to accommodate. Their place is really new and comfy. The bedroom has an excellent view and the shades are powered by a switch, which was so cool. The bathroom was also clean and had everything I needed. I was in town for the fair and the location made it really convenient. I really enjoyed the conversations I had with Christoph and Pastora. Without a doubt in my mind, I would stay at their place again the next time I'm in Frankfurt.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Christoph User ProfileChristoph is a superhost.

Ich spreche mehrere Sprachen, höre und spiele gerne Club-kompatible Musik, liebe gutes Essen (afrikanisch, asiatisch, italienisch, etc,, kann das alles gar nicht aufzählen) und mag nicht besonders Langeweile.

I like travelling, actionsports, groovy music, good coffe that you will find always in my apartment and ovverall I´m interested in different cultures

Hablo varios idiomas y estoy sobre todo interesado en conocer differentes culturas y todo tipe de musica que tiene algo de ritmo. Voy bastante a clubs y toco también algunos instrumentos. Si me quieres hacer un favor hazme conocer algunos chiles que toavía no conozca, hay tantas cosas interesantes en el mundo y aquí no hay tanto espacio ...

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings