Living Room Dining Room
COZY ROOM NEXT TO ZONA T

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A very well located apartment to stay in if you want to be next to the best restaurants, malls and bars that Bogotá can offer. Friendly environment - With all shared spaces including fireplace, kitchen & washing machine available for you.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £8
Security Deposit £114
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The livingroom is for you to read, listen to music, work in your laptop or have a cigarette in the window, we only ask you to use headphones.
We also try to care about environment, so please be mindful of your water use.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bogota, ColombiaJoined in April 2015
Daniela User Profile

I'm from Colombia, I'm 22 y/o. I've just finished my classes (I studied Finance) and my internship in KPMG.

I dance flamenco as a hobby, I enjoy having drinks with my friends and spending time with my parents.

I love to travel. For me it's the best way to open my mind, expand my vision and meet new cultures. When I travel I don't want to waste time, my purpose is to know as much places as I can, wake up early and start visiting the city and make new friends.

3 years ago I started traveling once per year. 2013: Cartagena-Colombia, in 2014: Miami, Orlando and St. Augustine and the past year NYC, Washington D.C and Atlantic City. This is my first year traveling alone, NEXT STOP: Europe!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Similar listings