steps to second floorshower in first floor
Sunny lakeside cottage under the old trees
Sunny lakeside cottage under the old trees
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

New cosy house (140m2) on the lake Kuremaa in landscape protected area in quiet place near to village Kuremaa. Suitable for one/two families with children, extrabeds possible. In ground floor is large living room (55m2) with open kitchen and fireplace, one bedroom (12m2) with double bed, shower, WC and sauna. In first floor is a big bedroom (35 m2) with kingsize bed and 2 sofabeds, two big roof terraces with beautiful views. Barbeque. Boat. Bicycles. Garden furniture. Free Wifi. Free parking.

The space

The house is 80 meter from lake in very separat place, the real beach is in 500 meters. The guests can enjoy tranquility and peace on the roof terraces with view to the lake and in opposit side to the hills. We have finnish sauna in house. WiFi is free. Our boat is in a little canal just on the house. There is cafe in the village and shops in the town in 15 minutes. University town Tartu in in 45 minutes by car.

Guest access

With car it is 2 hours from Tallinn or from Narva and 45 minutes from Tartu. The train station from Tallinn and Tartu is in the nearest town Jõgeva in 10 kilometers.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 2 sofas
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

We expect the house left in same conditions as by arriving and sorting of garbage.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tallinn, EstoniaJoined in April 2015
Külliki User ProfileKülliki is a superhost.
I was a programmer before, then publisher, now owner of my holiday farm in the middle of Estonia. Have cosy flat (72 m2) 5 minutes from Old Town of Tallinn on 5th floor without lift. I like books, jazz and classical music, travelling in all over the world, nature, hiking. Not muc…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Suomi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings