Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice cozy shared apartments with 4 rooms, 2bathrooms and one living room; Full-furnished, WIFI and nonstop hot water provided; International roommates can make your stay more interesting and full of stories. We hope to share your story @ Vivahouse!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 0.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
子媚 User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tony T User Profile
May 2017
The title is confusing since Eddie has multiple locations. Speak with him so he can find you the best one for your needs. The place I stayed at was quiet and did what I needed to do. There was a bed, desk, closet, ac, and so on. He bought new pillows and sheets for the room. The sheets didn't fit the bed but at least everything was fresh.

文滔 User Profile
April 2017
Thanks for Eddie's place

Ken User Profile
May 2017
图片不符,不知道会被分配到哪?描述不符。

Shuyuan User Profile
April 2017
房东人很好很可爱~经常和我们沟通,国际室友人也超级好很热情~小区位置就在高新园地铁站附近,很方便,适合在科技园上班的人。房间干净舒适,书桌衣柜都有,价格还很便宜,非常好的入住体验~

Jack User Profile
March 2017
房东态度很好很会照顾留宿的房客,房子也很好!

Yy User Profile
March 2017
很棒哦。

This host has 139 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Shenzhen, China · Joined in April 2014
Eddie User Profile

Hello, world. I am Edison Cai. I moved back from New York in 2014 and now I am running two startups in Shenzhen. I like traveling and trying new things, such climbing the Mount. Fuji, Scuba Diving in Thailand and Volunteering for Olympics. I am offering daily and monthly rooms, if you need a place to stay in Shenzhen and feel free to say hi.
大家好,我是Eddie。之前在纽约念书,不喜欢规规律律的工作,就辞职现在在深圳创立了两家公司。热爱旅游,也喜欢结交新朋友; 爬过富士山,潜过大海,也去过里约做志愿者。对于有住房需要的朋友,我们的房子可以日租也可以月租,欢迎say hi~~

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.