Sheltered front entranceLiving area, TV, DVD, comofortable 3 seater and two seater couches, airconditioning, fans
Spacious large house
Hosted by Virginia
Virginia is the host.
7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
3 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our quiet home is located on the northern Gold Coast in Hollywell, 5 mins between Paradise Point and Runaway Bay. It is close to all amenities incl. theme parks, a large shopping centre, restaurants, a marina, parks, the broadwater for swimming or boating (2 mins), and the surf (15 mins). Ideal for families.

The space

The house is laid out for privacy, space and quiet. It is comfortable, and ideal for families. There are scenic walks, biking paths, and swimming located nearby. There are multiple coffee shops and restaurants within 10 mins drive, and a 2 minute walk will take you to the broadwater and a marina, and restaurants. It's about 15 mins by car to Surfers, and a good bus service runs 2 blocks away.

Guest access

All four bedrooms, three bathrooms and one full kitchen, three separate living areas, plus one self contained studio flat. Flat screen TV and DVD in both the living area and the flat. Washer and dryer are available, with an outside line. Medium sized pool. The shed and garage will not be available.
We will consider pets on application. and reserve the right to charge a minimal nightly fee for pets.

Interaction with guests

The house is available from these dates only: 30/3/16 to 15/3/17 inclusive. We prefer to rent to one group for the whole period. No parties, raucous behaviour - this is a quiet neighbourhood. We can answer all queries via email, and our agent will look after you while staying.

Other things to note

Wifi and one computer is included, but guests will need to bring their own mobiles, as we don't have a landline.

The airconditioners (2) are reverse cycle, and there are fan forced heaters in the house should you need them. It is warm in the house as it is fully insulated - and it is doubtful you will need them.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £101 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
2 bunk beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed

House Rules

Please be considerate of our lovely neighbours - this is a very quiet street. Please smoke outside only.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Gold Coast, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Virginia User Profile

Hi

We are a family of Australians, been here for 15 years, originally from NZ and America, Virginia and John (our 30 year anniversary coming up) and our son Jackson (15). We are a quiet family who likes to travel. We have music, arts and sciences backgrounds, and have been in business for ourselves for many years.

Languages: Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings