Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment of 60 sqm, large living area, sofa 4 seats, 55-inch TV, kitchen with dishwasher and dining table for 6 people
Room with bed and cot;
toilet and washing machine


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib

House Rules

At home you do not smoke, you can smoke in the garden


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
August 2016
This is a very nice and clean apartment with plenty of amenities. Anna understands very little spoken English, but her husband was very helpful and they brought us croissants a couple of mornings. She had a crib ready and let us borrow their baby carrier and stroller. For English is better to message her on Airbnb app. FYI she offered to save us money by picking us up, but later asked us to pay her the same price for it.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Hello Michael, in our previous conversations, three months ago, I informed you of the cost to come and get you in Naples . Probably you will be missed, but you can read it even now. They are 40 km with toll roads, and i coming at night, I can not do it for free. For transfers in the city, I am always available at no cost. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding, but I hope that the stay was pleasant
August 2016

Sam User Profile
August 2016
The apartment was beautiful, large and well lit modern space. Very well equipped, comfy bed. It felt secure behind a security fence with roll down shutters on all the windows. Anna was a brilliant host very helpful, she picked us up from the train station and took us back when we left. She even brought us croissants for breakfast which were very tasty. Very well located too just 15 minutes walk from the centre of town (where some fantastic restaurants are located) and slightly over 30 minutes walk from the ruins themselves which are a must see. I can't recommend this highly enough.

Ian User Profile
July 2016
Anna's apartment is the perfect place to come back to after exploring the ruins of Pompeii, visiting the crater of Vesuvius or just taking time out in the town. The interior is luxurious and this is matched by the way Anna, her husband, Anna's Dad and even their gorgeous daughter made us feel so welcome. This was our 3rd Airbnb on our trip through Italy and the best way to finish our holiday.

Martine User Profile
July 2016
Tout était parfait

Peter User Profile
June 2016
The apt is just like on the pictures, beautiful, huge, clean and perfectly equipped (even with kitchen and bathroom scales, food and drink in the shelves etc. - things we did not expect at all). City centre and the Ruins of Pompeii are in a walking distance. Parking in the garden is safe and close to the apt door. Anna and her Husband were very kind and helpful, we had a great time in the area!
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Thanks Peter , it was a pleasure to meet you :)
June 2016

Roderick User Profile
June 2016
So I've completed my one-month tour of Italy, in 6 different Airbnb listings, with my wife and 2-yr old son as I write this review of my 3rd AirBnb stay. And Anna's flat was by far the most pleasant and comfortable accommodation. I've discovered that AirBnb is mostly spare flats to rent once grandma has passed away, normally in the other half of the family house. But Anna's was the rare exception that it is, in fact, her regular flat, for herself, husband and cute 1,5yr old. This makes a huge difference: impeccably clean, delightfully and modernly decorated, a fully equipped and functional kitchen, simply the full comfort of someone's home. Furthermore, Anna, her husband and her parents who also live in the enormous house are friendly and warm people who gave us tips, printed out train timetables, helped in any way they could to make our stay as nice as possible, even gave us apricots and bulging figs straight from the trees in the large and well-kept garden. It's hard to find any faults in this listing - I can only think of the slightly temperamental hot water in the shower. The location is perfect for visiting the excavations on foot, as well as the town centre, the nearby train station is great for day trips to Napoli or beaches either towards Napoli or towards Sorento, the close-by main road has everything from a small supermarket to a bakers to several bars and pizza places. The neighbourhood has the appearance of being rough - indeed, we were happy to discover that the house, and the space to park our car, was behind large automatic iron gates - but I realise now that is simply because we are further south, far from the influence of Austrian Ordnung in the north. Litter on the streets, stray dogs, peeling facades, lack of pavements, strong sun and Saharan sand storms all help to give the impression of being in the Middle East or subsaharan Africa, but that's simply how it is. When you look closer, however, you see that everybody is chic on Sunday morning, there are flower boxes in the windows, the shops in the high street might look like opium dens from the outside, but in fact offer all the normal services of a high street (bike shop, dry cleaners, bakers, estate agent, etc) so it's simply just a different way of life. If you're heading for the Napoli area then you won't find better value for money than Anna's listing on Airbnb.

Mari User Profile
June 2016
Amazing place! So clean and beautiful! Anna made sure we had rides to and from the train station. They were all so warm and welcoming! We highly suggest staying here.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
:) grazie Mari
June 2016

Pompei, ItalyJoined in March 2016
Anna User Profile

Sono una mamma di 30 anni e vivo a Pompei con mio marito e nostra figlia di 1 anno.
Adoro viaggiare in comodità, mi piacciono gli ambienti moderni e la buona cucina

The neighbourhood

Similar listings