Skip to content
main entry to flatstairs leading up to flat
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Designer Flat - easy access to downtown

Toni User Profile
Toni

Designer Flat - easy access to downtown

Entire flat
8 guests3 bedrooms3 beds1.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

The space

Beautiful, 3 bedroom with gorgeous designer finishes and artwork. Large living room and dining room, chic but yet casual enough that you feel at home. The space was designed with that in mind. Down sofa with pull out(new updated blow up mattresses), wood burning fireplace, formal dining room seats up to 8, 1.5 bathrooms, with laundry in the flat, in a desireable area of SF. All appliances - Vitamix to Kitchen Aid.Bedrooms have Frette sheets. This is considered a LARGE flat (1500 sf). There is also a separate in-law that would sleep 4 more if needed. Close to everything--walk to Starbucks,fabulous restaurants (we are huge foodies and can supply our list) gym, Golden Gate Park, Presidio, the renowned de Young Fine Art Museum, and a variety of restuarants and shops. It is 1-2 blocks from multiple bus routes (easy access to Financial District and shopping). There is a large backyard with a charcoal grill and firepit. Additionally, there is a brand new Range Rover Sport that could be negotiated in, for trips to Napa and Tahoe, for the right people. No smoking or pets.

Located in a highly desirable area of San Francisco, Jordan Park! Be close to everything the city has to offer, while enjoying the feel of a neighborhood!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

10 Reviews

Hosted by Toni

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in February 2013
Toni User Profile
86 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I am a single professional woman who will be out of the country on Safari in Africa for a month or two during July and August. I have worked for the same technology company down in Silicon Valley for almost 7 years I split my time between SF and NY and would love nothin…
Toni supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood