Queen size bed.
Comfy and convenient! Near Rt38 and I-295. Modern!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One room available in a 2bd/2ba 1st floor condo. Right off of route 38, convenient access to I-295, close to shopping, Costco, Wegman's, Target, etc. You get your own room and bathroom. Full access to kitchen and living room.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £38 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No other guests in the home. Please keep noise down after 11pm. I work 6 days a week and really need my time at home to wind down.

Please take off shoes after entering the home. Not a requirement, just a preference :) Thanks!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Meghan User Profile
August 2017
very clean and nice!

Chad User Profile
August 2017
hellen and troy were great host, the house was clean and quiet, no problems at all

Brenden User Profile
May 2017
Awesome host. Very flexible. I sent Helen request 24 hours before and made it happen. So thankful

Nick User Profile
January 2017
Location was very convenient for me, extremely clean and comfortable bed!

Mary User Profile
January 2017
Helen's place is cozy, close to work and a great place to stay!

Mary User Profile
November 2016
Helen and Troy are always so welcoming and they let me spoil their dog Pepper with some treats I brought him. The location is close to my work and I always have everything I need to feel comfortable and enjoy my stay.

Kathy User Profile
November 2016
Super clean everywhere, easy to get in/out, generous supply of drinks, and lots of options for watching tv! Loved the space and amenities overall. Would definitely come again.

This host has 605 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in July 2015
Helen User Profile

Hi! I'm Helen and I host guests in Philadelphia with my mom, Hien. We don't live in the house, but we live within walking distance.

In New Jersey, I am listing my condo that I currently live in.

My mom will be your host in Philly, but she isn't tech-saavy so I do all of the communicating for her. She's very sweet and loves to help, so please do not hesitate to ask for anything!

Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Helen’s place.
Helen
Troy helps host.
Troy

The neighbourhood

Similar listings