Lägenhet med egen terass
Hosted by Maria
Maria is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Our apartment is a two-bedroom intended for two people. There is a large 20-square-foot terrace that is glazed.
translated by Google

Vår lägenhet är en tvåa avsedd för två personer. Till den finns en stor terass på 20 kvadrat, som är inglasad.

The space

We have a large two of 70 square. One bedroom with a double bed (here is also tv with only analogue channels). Living room with large sofa and dining table. Kitchen with dishwasher, dining area for 4 people, laundry room with washing machine and drying cabinet. We have a private glazed terrace in the east of 20 square. Note, it is not allowed to grill on the terrace.
translated by Google

Vi har en stor två på 70 kvadrat. Ett sovrum med en dubbelsäng (här finns också tvn med endast analoga kanaler). Vardagsrum med stor soffa och matbord. Kök med diskmaskin, matplats för 4 personer, tvättstuga med tvättmaskin och torkskåp. Vi har en egen inglasad terass i österläge på 20 kvadrat. Obs, det är inte tillåtet att grilla på terassen.

Guest access

The whole apartment
translated by Google

Hela lägenheten

Other things to note

This is our home in common cases. So yes - there will be things left in the fridge and it is not unpacked as in a hotel. We clean and prepare as much as possible for your stay, but it's like our home. Keep this in mind for what you expect.
translated by Google

Det här är vårt hem i vanliga fall. Så ja - det kommer att finnas saker kvar i kylen och det är inte undanplockat som på ett hotell. Vi städar och förbereder så gott det går för er vistelse, men det är som sagt vårt hem. Ha detta i åtanke för vad ni förväntar er.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Håll snyggt och rent, aktsamhet. Som det vore ert eget :)
Städa efter er - tack!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 trappa för att komma in i lägenheten.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julia User Profile
February 2017
Nice apartment to stay in while visiting Lund. Easy to get to the city centre by bus and easy walk to local supermarkets for grocery shopping. Kitchen was slightly cramped but had everything we needed to cook with during our stay. Communication with Maria was easy and we felt very at home in her apartment.

Bernd User Profile
August 2017
The location is very good, bus, shopping, time to reach centre, parking is very good. Spacious flat definitely good for two people.

The house was really nice and Maria very helpful. Higly recommended

Claudia User Profile
April 2017
We have had a nice time in Lund! The apartment is located in a quiet and residential place, close to the public transport. It is a quite big and full equipped appartment perfect for 3 or even 4 people. I have particularly loved her library! Really recommendable :)

Josef User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 101 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Georg User Profile
November 2016
Maria is an excellent host. The advance communication was friendly and welcoming and clear. My wife and I really enjoyed the week we had the chance to live in Maria's and Per-Erik's house. The flat is spacious, very comfortable and fully equipped. During our stay, Maria and Per-Erik were on holidays abroad as well. But Maria had left clear instructions for everything and to the few questions which came up during the stay, she was always contactable and responded promptly. We would definitely love to stay again at Maria's house, when we should be in South Sweden next time.

Anna User Profile
July 2016
We had an excellent stay at Maria's place. The location is beautiful, right next to good outdoor possibilities and an easy bus ride to Lund centrum. The apartment is cozy, spacious and the terrace is very nice. Maria was welcoming and responded promptly to our messages. I would like to give this listing 6 stars for value!

Lund, SwedenJoined in June 2015
Maria User Profile

Vi är ett par som till vardags arbetar mycket (rektorer och egna företagare). På fritiden tränar vi en hel del, helst utomhus (cykel, löpning osv). Vårt hem ligger perfekt om man som vi gillar att vara aktiv i naturen. Återhämtningen sker gärna med en god bok tillsammans med ett glas vin.
Vi reser också gärna när vi är lediga för att kunna koppla av, företrädesvis till Italien. Cyklarna är då oftast med i packningen ;)

We are a couple who normally work a lot (headmasters and self-employed). At leisure, we work out a lot, preferably outdoors (cycling, running, etc.). Our home is perfect if you like us enjoy to be active outdoors. The recovery is preferably done with a good book with a glass of wine.
We also like to travel when we are on holiday, preferably to Italy. The bikes are then usually traveling with us ;)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings