Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This small ground floor apartment lies within the middle of Amsterdam East with loads of nice restaurants and pubs in the area and only a 15 min tram or bike ride away from the city center


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hangers
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £114
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Consilia User Profile
August 2017
Cosy flat in a good location with great cafes nearby. Very clean and well prepared.

Tyler+Whitney User Profile
June 2017
Melissa's place was the perfect home base for our week in Amsterdam. Communication from her and her sister (who helped check us in) was really great, and they made us feel at home and like we could reach out to them if we needed anything. The place itself was exactly as advertised and had everything we needed. The location is in a fairly quiet neighborhood, but we found it easy to get anywhere in town by bike, tram, or Uber within 20 minutes. The nearby park is a beautiful, lively place to relax, and there are cafe's and restaurants within a few blocks in any direction. We'd recommend Els's place to anyone staying in the city in a quiet area that still has access to everything Amsterdam has to offer. Thanks Melissa (and Manouk) for a great place and experience!

Kirsten User Profile
June 2017
Fantastic location and everything you need for a comfortable stay in Amsterdam! The apartment is close to the tram or you can walk to nearly any of the major sites/neighborhoods. Melissa and her sister made it very easy and were great hostesses!

Adele User Profile
June 2017
Melissa and her sister, Manouk were great hosts! The place was very comfortable and clean. Very close to everything we needed. Would stay here again.

Sergei User Profile
June 2017
Melissa's house is excellent. Conveniently located and there is everything you need. We prluchili great fun!

Arthur User Profile
June 2017
It is a nice place into a nice neighborhood: park across the street, restaurant and bars. The apartment is perfect for a trip of 2 people with a perfect welcoming. We will come back for sure

Natalie User Profile
August 2016
We had a great stay in Amsterdam at Melissa's place. It was the perfect home away from home while traveling and in a good location. Melissa was very responsive and helpful in the lead up to our stay. I would definitely stay again!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in December 2015
Melissa User ProfileMelissa is a superhost.

28 year old girl living in Amsterdam, working in advertising and loves to hang out with friends, go for a run, watch movies or series, go to concerts and travel (who doesn't ;)).

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Melissa’s place.
Melissa
Manouk helps host.
Manouk

The neighbourhood

Similar listings