Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Well appointed 2 bedroom apartment with large lounge / dining room, kitchen, bathroom and cloakroom. Morning sun terrace with sea views and overlooking the resort gardens. Long term rentals and WiFi available. Satellite receiver.

The space

The apartment consists off:

- Main bedroom with a double bed and second bedroom with two single beds. Bed linen included with weekly change except for long term rentals where an extra set of linen is provided.

- Spacious living / dining room with access to private terrace with garden views. WiFi available.

- Fully equipped kitchen with hob, oven, refrigerator, microwave, washing machine, toaster and kettle.

- Complete bathroom including bidet and a separate cloakroom. Towels and bath mat provided with weekly change except for long term rentals where an extra set of towels is provided.

- Travel cot and highchair available on request, free of charge

- Only 100 metres from the beach and 50 metres from one of the four resort swimming pools.

Guest access

Laguna Beach enjoys direct access to the beach and several outdoor swimming pools including an Olympic size and children´s pool, an indoor heated pool during the winter months, four tennis courts, children's playground, paddle court and petanque.

The complex is set in stunning communal gardens with lakes and streams. There are several restaurants, an ice cream parlour, cyber cafe and other shops including supermarket, hairdresser, well being centre, gym and diving centre.

Interaction with guests

My office is located in the complex itself so I am on hand to help with anything my guests may need and I provide a 24 hour phone number for emergencies. I am also available by email, sms and Whatsup.

Other things to note

For long term winter rentals we also provide, quilts, blankets, extra linen and towels. Electricity consumed is not included in monthly rentals and is paid at the end of the stay.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekend Price: 70 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Málaga, SpainJoined in December 2014
Manuel User Profile

Aunque nací en Barcelona y crecí en California, hace ya veinte años que elegí vivir y trabajar en la Axarquia. Es un lugar excepcional y lo conozco en profundidad.

He recorrido casi toda Europa y partes de América del Sur y Norte con mi mochila a cuestas siendo joven y más tarde con más o menos comodidad con mis cuatro hijos. Por esa razón y por mi experiencia creo saber lo que necesita una familia para sus vacaciones e intento dar a mis huéspedes lo que yo mismo esperaría.

Estoy inscrito en el Ministerio de Turismo como establecimiento de apartamentos turísticos y mis propiedades están ubicadas en una misma Urbanización al igual que mi oficina. Esto me permite prestar un servicio a mis clientes más cercano y personalizado desde la entrega de llaves hasta el día de salida.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Although I was born in Barcelona and raised in California, I chose to live, work and raise my family in the beautiful Axarquia over 25 years ago. It is a wonderful place which I have enjoyed exploring in depth.

I have traveled throughout most of Europe and parts of North and South America, backpacking when I was younger then later with my four children in varying degrees of comfort. I believe I know what a family is looking for in a holiday because of my own experiences and for this reason I try to give my guests what I would expect myself.

I am registered with the Ministry of Tourism and my properties are all located in the same complex as my office. This allows me to provide a more personal service to my guests from the moment I meet them to give them the keys to the day that we say “hasta luego”.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Geboren bin ich in Barcelona, aufgewachen in Californien. Vor 20 Jahren habe ich entschieden in der Axarquia zu leben und zu arbeiten. Es ist ein aussergewöhlicher Ort wo das ursprüngliche Spanien noch auf Schritt und Tritt zu spüren ist.

In meiner Jugend habe ich Europa und Nord- und Südamerika als Rucksacktourist bereist. Später mit meiner Frau und unseren vier Kindern wurden unsere Reisen etwas bequemer mit dem Auto oder Flugzeug. Durch meine Reiseerfahrungen kenne ich auch die Bedürfnisse der Urlauber und versuche ihnen das zugeben was ich auch erwarten würde.

Registriert ist meine Firma im spanischenTourismusministerium, als Vermieter von Touristenwohnungen. Meine Wohnungen befinden sich alle in derselben Wohnanlage wo auch unser Büro ist, das erlaubt mir unsere Kunden individuell zu betreuen und so besser auf die ihre Wünsche einzugehen.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings