Dining roomFully equipped kitchen where you can prepare your meals. A kitchen has access to a terrace


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy, bright flat in a quiet neighborhood, 5 minutes walking distance from St. Sava Cathedral and 10 minutes from Nikola Tesla museum.

The space

We would like to welcome you to our apartment located in Vracar, the heart of Old Belgrade.
The 58m2 flat is consisted of:
One (1) bedroom with double bed;
A living room with pull-out sofa for two;
Fully equipped kitchen and dining area which is connected both with kitchen and living room;
Bathroom with washing machine and hair dryer.
Terrace

Guest access

Guests get to access the whole flat.

Interaction with guests

We are available to offer help throughout your stay either with information about city tours or club and restaurant suggestions or reservations.
Do not hesitate to contact us.

Other things to note

LCD TVs and cable TVs in both, bedroom and living room
WiFi
Linen and towels (2 per guest)
Cleaning lady on demand for additional fee of 25eur
There is a possibility of organizing private transport from/to the airport


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

We expect you to behave like you do at your home. That way, all of us will be happy.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Belgrade, Serbia · Joined in August 2015
Tamara User Profile

My name is Tamara. I'm a full-time mum.
I love my city and I love having guests!
Will be there to help you manage any problem.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.