Living RoomLiving Room


Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This 2 bedroom flat is located a few minutes’ walk from Kensington (Olympia) tube Station, which itself provides an easy access to the City and many of its renowned landmarks. The flat is on the second floor of a typical London building, with no lift, perfect for you to experience your stay like a real Londoner!

The space

This 2 bedroom flat is located a few minutes’ walk from Kensington (Olympia) tube Station, which itself provides an easy access to the City and many of its renowned landmarks. The flat is on the second floor of a typical London building, with no lift, perfect for you to experience your stay like a real Londoner!

The audaciously spacious living room is ideal for you to relax after a long day of sightseeing in this great City. This typical London flat is equipped with all modern amenities such as a widescreen TV and a comfortable sofa that can be converted into a bed - it can easily accommodate for 2 people.

The dining area is adjacent to the living room and its dining table, which can sit up to 4 people, is perfect for a family or convivial dinner.

The open plan kitchen is very modern and clean, and contains all modern amenities such as an oven, microwave, dishwasher and all kitchen utensils you will need for your stay.

Both bedrooms are brightly lit, and comfortable with storage spaces to store away your belongings safely. The modernly fit bathroom houses feel-good bathtub areas and storage.

We want to provide you with a hotelesque feel, but at the comfort of staying together as a family, or as a cohort. As such, we provide you with towels, linens and complimentary toiletries, all on the house.

This is a perfect flat for 6 people to stay, and we want to take this opportunity to welcome you to your home away from home!!

The apartment also comes with the following provided by City Relay:
- Quality Linen and Towels
- Hotel-Style Toiletries
- Tea, coffee, and sugar

Guest access

You will have access to the whole property.
Linen, bed sheets, body lotion and shampoo will be provided :)

Interaction with guests

My friends at City Relay are looking after my home while I am away. They're an Airbnb management service team of Londoners who are Airbnb hosts themselves. I trust them to give you a warm welcome! City Relay will look after you.

We would like to mention the 3 methods for check-in:

1. You can meet us at our Central London Reception Desk in Earl's Court - next to Earl's Court tube station where we will provide a folder with all flat instructions, how to get there, tube maps, etc. and the keys to your apartment (The reception desk is open from 9am until 10pm, except on Saturday only until 6pm).

2. You can book a Car Service through us. In this case, the driver will have the keys to your booked apartment and will take you there directly

3. We can arrange a check-in in-person at the flat. After 6pm check-in, fee of £50 applicable.

Please let us know the most convenient way for you to do your check-in, so we can make your first day in London a good start!

Other things to note

Also, we would like to inform our dear guests that they may be asked to provide a proof of identification at check-in.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £20 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £65
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please keep the place clean and do not break anything.

Please note that we have a strict no party policy in our property.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

14 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Xinru User Profile
March 2017
Quite a convenient location with 10-15 minutes' walk to Shepherd's Bush tube station, awesome sceneries along the road, quiet and serene neighbourhood, will be a great choice for a relaxing vacation.
Christy, Kevin, Antonette & Pedro User Profile
Response from Christy, Kevin, Antonette & Pedro:
Dear Xinru, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of the apartment, it is indeed very well situated. Hope you had a great stay in London! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
March 2017

Eleanor User Profile
March 2017
Our stay at Christy, Davide, Antonette, and Pedro's flat was absolutely perfect. The check-in process was easy and convenient due to their partnership with City Relay, the flat itself was spacious, light, and clean, and its close proximity to both the tube as well as to the Olympia fairgrounds where we were attending a business conference made it the best place to stay. We hope to be back next year as well!
Christy, Kevin, Antonette & Pedro User Profile
Response from Christy, Kevin, Antonette & Pedro:
Dear Eleanor, thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are really happy to read that you enjoyed our service and this spacious apartment. It is indeed very well situated. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to see you again soon! Kind regards, City Relay Team
March 2017

Sandra User Profile
February 2017
I was there for business so the location was great as I was only a 10 minute walk to Olympia. Quiet and safe area with some nice restaurants (I recommend the Bird in Hand). Wifi was spotty and the place looked smaller than on the pictures but overall it was good. Thank you!
Christy, Kevin, Antonette & Pedro User Profile
Response from Christy, Kevin, Antonette & Pedro:
Dear Sandra, thank you for taking the time to leave us this nice review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of the apartment, it is indeed very well situated. Sorry to hear about the spotty wifi, we will have a look right away. Hope you had a great stay with us! Kind regards, City Relay Team
February 2017

Christoph User Profile
February 2017
Central Location and comfy enough place. Check in and check out were easy and quick. Only problems was spotty wifi and that maybe there were rodents in the ceiling.
Christy, Kevin, Antonette & Pedro User Profile
Response from Christy, Kevin, Antonette & Pedro:
Dear Christoph, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, all the team is always here to make sure that you have the best stay. We are sorry about the spotty wifi, thanks for letting us know we will fix this right away! Hope to have the pleasure to host you again! Kind regards, City Relay Team
February 2017

Orit User Profile
September 2016
I feel this apartment not good Not recommended at all! I was stuck in the room for 1.5 hour Cause the door in the bedroom didn't opened Everything fallen apart over there And they treat me really bad! They weren't even basic stuff in the apartment The neighborhood was very boring and quite And the tube was very far-20 min walk from the flat And no shops around Very very very disappointed!
Christy, Kevin, Antonette & Pedro User Profile
Response from Christy, Kevin, Antonette & Pedro:
Hello Orit, We're sorry to read that you have been disappointed about your stay. We are very sorry to hear that you have been locked for 1.5 hour in the room. You should have called and we would have send our handyman right away. The door has been fixed now to improve our future guests’ stay. We really hope that these inconveniences have not affected your holidays too much.
September 2016

Vichayawat User Profile
September 2016
The place was very nice and well located

Marina User Profile
August 2016
We did have a good time in Fielding house. The area was very quiet and near station (10 min by walk). The staff was agreable and ready to answer to our question. Perfect for a family.
Christy, Kevin, Antonette & Pedro User Profile
Response from Christy, Kevin, Antonette & Pedro:
Hello Marina, We are really glad that you liked the location and our staff. All the team is always here to make sure that you have the best stay. Hope to get the chance to see you in the future!
August 2016

This host has 2676 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in November 2011
Christy, Kevin, Antonette & Pedro User Profile

We are City Relay, we take care of short term property rentals in London and Paris! We are committed to offer the best stay to each and every one of our guests. We can offer some unique features that most of the other hosts cannot provide.

All our properties are selected carefully in order to offer you the best stay!
From the moment you book to the moment you arrive at the apartment, we are helping you through all the process so that your stay is hassle free!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.