Large double bedroom with view
Large double bedroom with view
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The house is in the pretty valley of Ginoles adjacent to the town of Quillan, where there are a number of restaurants, cafes and shops. The room is light and airy and offers spectacular views of the valley and hills. Own bathroom for use.

The space

Large double bedroom with view. Cool and comfortable in summer with parquet flooring, and heated in winter. Fitted wardrobes and chest of drawers.

Guest access

Visitors are welcome to use the garden and the heated pool (by request) and will of course have access to the dining room for breakfast. There is a second double bedroom available that shares the same bathroom.

Interaction with guests

My husband Chris and I have a broad knowledge of the area, having lived here for 10 years. Chris does guided walking and has specific knowledge on hill-walks and bird-life in the area. If here Wednesday or Thursday they can join in a Pilates class which Ann teaches in the local area!

Other things to note

Arrivals from 1700 hours. Departures by 10.00am.
Guests will be expected to be out during most of the day.


Amenities
Heating
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

No smoking please.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wendy User Profile
July 2016
We stayed with Ann and Chris for 2 very enjoyable, comfortable nights. We were made very welcome and as described, they were both able to share a wealth of information with us, which particularly helped in our situation. The bedroom and sole-use bathroom were large, comfortable, well decorated and clean. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful.

Bruno User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marta User Profile
August 2016
Ann y su marido son fantásticos. Tienen una linda casa y han hecho que nuestra estancia sea maravillosa. Esperamos volver pronto, pues tanto ellos como el lugar merecen la pena repetir. Gracias Ann y Cris, sois estupendos. Hasta pronto!

Virgile User Profile
July 2016
Ann et son mari sont des gens très charmants! Nous avons été parfaitement accueillis, je les recommande vivement!

Paula User Profile
April 2016
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour, réception très agréable et personnes très ouvertes. Le petit déjeuné avant notre départ était très sympathique. Nous recommandons sincèrement cette hôte.

Ferring, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Ann User Profile

I am a Pilates teacher, and music director currently enjoying sharing my time with my husband Chris between living in France and the UK. Aren't we lucky! We both love the outdoors, and have just done a tandem trek from the South Downs to the Pyrenees in aid of Medecins sans Frontieres, to get the tandem here to France! We welcome the opportunity to share the delights of exploring this wonderful area.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings