Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Come and feel rested, there is a beautiful park nearby.

The space

The house is welcoming you in a quite soothing atmosphere, for the green plants, a small fountain, and aromatic diffuseur can make you feel in the middle a pine forest. This place can make you feel good or make you feel like playing music.

Guest access

You ll have access to the full house, except for the basement and the flat roof.
On the first floor, there is fully equipped kitchen, with washing machine, a dining area, and living room.
Please let us know if you like to enjoy a piano and guitare.
When you climb up the stairs, you ll find a double room, quite romantic with a japan inspired style, comfortable bed with french linen, and a roof window that allows you to stare at the moon sometimes.
There's an other single room, which is fine for 2 kids as well. Empty closets are available in the rooms and bathrooms.
We ll share the books we have, as some are in english, and surely, we ll select for you a good bottle of wine.
You can use the aromatic plants in the veranda, where you ll find also two bikes for you to ride.
The house is baby friendly with no dangerous areas as all stairs are protected. Also I do have one extra baby-bed, high chair, mixer, and plastic dishes, and tons of toys . Feel free to ask for them.

Interaction with guests

I ll make my best to welcome you in person. I ll answer your call at any time of your stay and try to accommodate the best I can . I may be away from Paris, but I ll make sure, a family member can help you in case of emergency.

Other things to note

Electric board is the wooden closet in the kitchen.
The key of the window upstairs, is hiding the curtain's rod
The boiler is small, it may ask for a little organisation if you are many.
The wifi password acess to network Bbox98EED8E5 is magnetitzed on the fridge.
it s enought to lock only the white pvc door to the living room as the entrance wooden Door is sometimes too hard.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 5PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit: £271
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 2AM (next day)

Please make yourself at home.
Plants will love you when you water them once a week, as you ll probably love it too ;)
If something turns wrong, please let me know.
Smoking is possible only in the veranda.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Duy Hung User Profile
July 2016
Agnes was very kind and friendly to welcome us to her apartment. It is a small but comfy and cozy one with 2 floors, so sleeping with 4 persons are more than alright. The apartment has all necessary equipments for you to cook, bath and sleep. We've come by car, and there are spaces in front of the apartment to park for free. I definitely recommend Agnes's place!

Milan User Profile
July 2016
Agnes is very nice person, she helped us with everything we needed in minutes. The house is small but very cosy, can be reached easily be public transport both from Orly airport and Paris.

Marlies User Profile
June 2016
Nice apartment in a very calm area. The upper floor is lovely renovated in a japanese style. You really feel like at home! Agnes gave us a warm welcome, explained us the surroundings and how to get to the city centre. Thank you for your hospitality!

Franck User Profile
August 2016
rien à dire tout s'est bien passé! à une prochaine fois !!

Lisbeth User Profile
July 2016
Agnes var yderst fleksibel hvad angår ankomsttid og afrejsetidspunkt. Venlig og imødekommende. Alt forløb problemfrit.

Xavier User Profile
July 2016
Nous avons été très bien reçu ! La maison correspondait parfaitement à nos attentes, en particuliers pour une famille avec 2 enfants en bas âge... Agnès a été très arrangeante et nous n'hésiterons pas à repasser par elle pour une future visite sur Paris ! Merci encore et au plaisir ;)

Ingrid User Profile
July 2016
Agnès a été très agréable et a fait en sorte que nous nous sentions comme à la maison. Un vrai bon moment...

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Villejuif, France · Joined in February 2016
Agnes User Profile

Si je pouvais vivre en roulotte, je le ferais.... j adore decouvrir encore et encore. Des rencontres, des lieux, une musique, une poésie, un petit verre, une franche rigolade, en bref j'aime le terroir!
Avec ma petite famille nous voyageons occasionnellement dans les balkans, et autres pays d europe. Nous avions voyagé longtemps sur d'autres continents et peut être reprendrons nous la route...

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.