View towards balcony in roomRoom - King size bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Come stay with us! Rent a room in our bright, spacious, classic Frederiksberg apartment in Frederiksberg C, one of the best neighborhoods in town. Close to green areas, cafés, shopping, metro and a short walking distance of the center of the city.

The space

The room is bright and spacious with your own balcony, a large king size bed and wardrobe with wooden floors and stucco in the ceiling. All windows are sound proof from excessive street noise.

Guest access

You will have acces to use the kitchen (own shelf in refrigerator) the bathroom, washer and dryer as well as Internet. When I am not home, you are welcome to use the living room/TV as well. Ladies bicycle can be rented/borrowed, if you wish to.

Interaction with guests

I will be home a lot since I have my own business and work from home. Every other week my son (7 years) will stay with me.
If you like I can show you a little around town on bike or by foot, and maybe do some sightseeing with you.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £12
Security Deposit £80
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £55 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1AM (next day) - 1AM (next day)
Check out by 11PM

Guest should take of their shoes, and when I have my son I expect that the apartment is quiet from 20.00 og the 07.00 and that you respect my sons sleeping and eating routines when you are here. I will of course respect your privacy as I expect you to respect mine. No pets and no smoking are allowed and please ask before you use any of my things (the first time). However, I'm sure we will get a long just fine :)


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlotte User Profile
December 2016
Pernille is a lovely host and her appartement is very nice and comfortable. The room is big and has is own balcony and view. Everything was clean and nicely arranged. We had a great time there ! Thank you :)

Kei User Profile
September 2016
I do not have any problems to stay here. The good thing is that this flat is located nearby the subway station.
Pernille User Profile
Response from Pernille:
Hi Kei, thank you for your review. All the best. Pernille
September 2016

Jorunn User Profile
November 2016
Pernille was very helpful and friendly, the location is super with the lakes and metro just around the corner, and a supermarket in the same building. Great room!

Nadir User Profile
July 2016
I stayed 6 weeks in total. I was going to stay 5 but I was allowed to extend the stay by 1 week. The place is great, located just 1 min away from shops, bars, restaurants etc. and metro, and just 5 min away from the lakes. Pernille is nice and easy going and I had no problems during my stay. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Andrew User Profile
May 2016
Pernille was a fantastic host and made me feel very welcome with excellent knowledge of what was happening in the area for the time I was there. The Apartment was perfect for my stay and the location is ideal for visiting Copenhagen. I would definitely stay with Pernille again.

Anna User Profile
May 2016
The host, Pernille, made me feel really comfortable; she is very kind and gave me some really good tips on what to see and where to go besides the well know spots in Copenhagen. The room is very spacious and offers some privacy. The location, in Frederiksberg, is great! It is very close to a metro station and walking distance to the lakes. I strongly recommend it whenever you come to Copenhagen!

Frederiksberg, DenmarkJoined in November 2013
Pernille User Profile

Iværksætter, mor til skøn unge på 7 år, glad for musik og er vild med at rejse. Vi er glade, åbne, ærlige og forventer du er det samme.

Languages: Dansk, English, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings