Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

quiet place, lots of light and access to the center!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nazim User Profile
September 2017
She's the sweetest host I've ever had. The place is super cute, lovely to wake up in. 5 minute walk to the tram, 15 minute ride to downtown Amsterdam. Places to eat within 5 minutes. Loved the place and lover her.

Bechir User Profile
August 2017
I recommend her on 1000%. Clean appartement and near the center.

Mike User Profile
June 2017
Nice quiet place just other side of Vondel park. Easy to bike downtown.

Anayansi User Profile
June 2017
Sarah’s apartment it’s very cozy, luminous and comfortable. Situated on a residential area, it’s calm and peaceful. It’s very close to train/subway/bus, so you can move around the city very easily. We didn’t get to see Sarah but she was really nice and available during our stay. We arrived a little late and she kindly arrange for us to get keys. It was a very good experience overall. Thank you Sarah!

Rūta User Profile
May 2017
Place is easy to be reached from airport with train, as well quick to reach the city centre! Comfy place to rest at after busy city life! Also Sarah is great and friendly host, willing to help and fast to respond! Would recommend!

Virginia User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andrea User Profile
April 2017
Excellent cosy appartment for 2 person. Clean and nice. Since we came by car, it is easy to park. Sarah is a genuine nice person who is available.I spent a great time and felt at home. Thank you again Sarah.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2015
Sarah User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings