Private room with shared bath
Hosted by Galina (& Alex)
Galina (& Alex) is the host.Galina (& Alex) is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This bedroom is located on the second floor of our home, which is located in an established neighborhood.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rose User Profile
December 2016
Gallina is extremely friendly and accommodating . She goes beyond what is expected and really makes you feel st home . I highly recommend staying here . She has a beautiful home .

Rose User Profile
December 2016
It is a beautiful home and very spacious Galen's jerod it very clean and she provides space for your groceries . She is friendly and very accomodsting .

Joseph User Profile
October 2016
Very comfortable and accommodating. Will stay again if im working in the area

Chris User Profile
October 2016
Alex and Galina were great hosts! I needed a place to stay for an 8 week internship and they made me feel very welcomed with my time there. If I needed anything, they provided it. Overall, great place to stay.

Nina User Profile
April 2016
Galina and Alex made us feel very comfortable and introduced us to their two dogs and the cats. They took us on a short walk through the house and they also offered us to take some food out of the fridge and we could stay in the living room whenever we want. Our room was fresh and clean and we loved it. When we had questions they were always there to help us. We also told them that we want to go to the beach and they told us some "secret places" where we can get great food and have a lot of fun.

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Texas, United StatesJoined in December 2014
Galina (& Alex) User ProfileGalina (& Alex) is a superhost.

My husband Alex and I are semi-retired empty-nesters who love having guests in the house (when we're not traveling ourselves). I've worked in the real estate industry for 15 years, while Alex has worked as a translator and interpreter, working in Russian, French, and English for over three decades.

Languages: Français, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings