Skip to content
6. Queen Room near Epping station, Sydney 20 min
6. Queen Room near Epping station, Sydney 20 min
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Queen Bed with bedding and towels
Cupboard and Desk.
Wifi Internet
Shared Bathroom.
Use of Kitchen and cooking utensils
Use of TV Lounge and Foxtel.
Use of Laundry with washing machine.
Off Street Parking.
3 Minutes walk to Epping Station.
20 Minutes by train to Sydney City.
Bus and train to Macquarie Shopping Centre & Macquarie Uni
Please confirm before bringing children.
Other Rooms available on request

The space

3 min walk to Epping Train Station, with express train service to the city.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Smoking outside only
No Parties
No Noise after 10pm

Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karl User Profile
May 2016
The room was as seen in pictures, however we didn't get shown around ie toilet and kitchen, we didn't get breakfast like you should do at a bnb, the other people in the house were unfriendly and unwelcoming, and were unhappy for us to use the kitchen.

Niel User Profile
October 2017
Great place a block away from Epping station

Deividi User Profile
December 2016
Nikko and her parents are very friendly with us and the house it is very close the station, but we didn't like the house because, in my opinion, the house was very dirty and the description at Airbnb doesn't say about 2 cats live in the house. Bathroom: - The bathroom was share with 4 bedroons (7 people), just 1 bathroom to all house; - The water at night some times wasn't hot, just cold. We took a shower with cold water. - The cat did poop on the towel that was on the bathtub the towel was always hanged on the bathtub. Kitchen: - The kitchen one part of the cabinet isn't possible to use because was very dirty with Cockroach poop. - The floor never was clean when I was there. - The Frezeer was dirty out side. - The windows don't open - The microwave doesn't work very well, for example didn't work the defrozen option - The oven when I arrived was broken and an small was there to replace didn't baked very properly, always baked more on side then all food. Bedroom: - When I arrive the window of my bedroom was with cobweb very big and old. - Same times, when we open the windows we felt a bad smell Background: In the background of the house, I found spiders and rats, but The same time a lot of beatiful birds that visit the house everyday its very amazing.

Nicholas User Profile
May 2016
I had a pleasant time during my stay at Mei and Arthur's. The place was clean and tidy and it was exactly how it was shown on the pictures. If possible, i would love to stay here again sometime in the future.

Sudha User Profile
May 2016
Hosts are very kind and friendly. We had a great time.

Angelina User Profile
April 2016
The hosts were friendly, the bed was comfortable, the cats were cute and we had everything we needed.

Theresa User Profile
April 2016
The host's daughter met us at the front door and showed us our room and the facilities. Everything was as described, the bed was very comfortable and there was plenty of cupboard space in the room for those who would like a longer stay. What we liked best was the quiet, convenient location just a few minutes from public transport.

This host has 149 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Most of the Students that have been sharing our home with have now returned to their homes for the Holidays. So we have decided to open up our home to AirBnB.
So I hope that we can meet and we will try to make your stay in Sydney as enjoyable as possible.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings