Double Sofa beds pulls out
Light & Airy Family Home
14 guests
4 bedrooms
14 beds
2 baths
14 guests
4 bedrooms
14 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
14 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A clean, open plan and modern light filled 1930's Semi Detached house with tons of outdoor space. There is FREE on Street Parking right outside the door. A great family home a short hop from Central London, with great local parks and cafes!

The space

The downstairs can be opened up, or there are double doors which close off the front room, which has a double sofa bed, a single sofa bed - effectively making this an extra bedroom as night, and a living room in the day.

Guest access

All areas except the shed!

Interaction with guests

As much or as little as possible.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch, 1 air mattress

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £100
Security Deposit £250
Weekly Discount: 31%
Weekend Price £130 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please treat the place as you would your own.
No smoking in the house at all.
Shoes off upstairs please!
Please respect our neighbours.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Terry User Profile
July 2017
This is the perfect house to stay in if your traveling with quite a few guest and need nice accommodation in south london jess has everything thought out and your stay will be easy from start to finish there also ample parking which added to a stress free stay perfect thanks again we will defo be back

Carley User Profile
July 2017
Lovely house that is spacious and well equipped. Nice, quiet location with a great garden. Although location is slightly out of central, access to tubes/buses is easy. Great communication. Check in was easy with lots of info provided beforehand. Thank you Jess.

Cheryl User Profile
July 2017
Great house and location for a big group enjoyed by all

Lina User Profile
May 2017
Thankyou for a nice time in your house! It was plenty of space for is. It was Easy to get the bus and then the underground fr.o.m. Brixton to Victoria street!

Ed User Profile
February 2017
Great House and Location! Very clean and well kitted out place.

Sagun User Profile
January 2017
Nice clean place . Ideal for groups.

Meor User Profile
December 2016
Book on the same day as check in. Smoothly guided with detail instructions of checking in. Very concern about our stay, even try to come amd fix things even she is sick. Really appreciate it.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Jess And Family User Profile

Rob and I are a 'second time round' family. Rob has two boys aged 16 and 11 whom I am step-mum to. We are creative types and work in the media. We like camping, skiing, film and good food and wine. I am half Dutch and my partner speaks Spanish. We love to travel. We know London well and can offer tons of advice!

Languages: Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings