Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The room for one person is very bright with everything needed: sheets, duvet, cushions.
The style of the apartment is contemporary and modern. It offers all the comforts.

The space

It is an offer that allows you to enjoy a comfortable and spacious place to stay for a few days.

Guest access

Access to the kitchen, the bathroom, the living room, the balcony.
You can use the kitchen, this will allow you to prepare your meals at a lower cost.
It is equipped with:
- an oven,
- vitro-ceramic plates,
- a fridge (a space is reserved for you),
- a microwave
- a cafeteria
- kettle
- a toaster.
Breakfast and meals are not included in my offer.

Interaction with guests

I will be present to exchange but I will also be discreet according to the wishes of the hosted traveler. I will try to give you all the answers to your questions.

Other things to note

There is a cat in the apartment.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 7PM - 9PM
Check Out: 9AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit £136
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £24 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 7PM - 9PM

The apartment is located in a building, it goes without saying that it is necessary to be respectful of the basic rules of life in community.
Concerning strictly speaking the rules of the apart- ment:
- No smoking inside the apartment,
- No pets accepted because I already have a cat,
- Respect the accommodation and its facilities as if it were yours (cleanliness),
- Do not forget that it is colocation (respect rhythm of life for example),
- Thank you for removing your shoes from the entrance in order to keep the accommodation clean for the comfort of everyone.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marïe User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Abdelaziz User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Frédéric User Profile
June 2017
Je fus très bien accueilli par Florence, son logement est agréable et à proximité du centre de Nantes. Je vous le conseil!

Cléo User Profile
May 2017
Logement très chaleureux, tout comme l'accueil. Je ne pouvais pas espérer meilleures conditions avant mon examen. Encore merci ! :)

Emmanuelle User Profile
May 2017
Super accueil de Florence. Logement est très agréable. Centre commercial a 20 minutes a pied, bus a 5 minutes.

Christophe User Profile
April 2017
l.appart tres bien place, 1 mn du supermarche, 1mn du bus vers la ville en 10 mn, le confort, la proprete, le wifi, la verdure, les oiseaux..le calme et la gentillesse , l ouverture d esprit de florence..que demander de plus...?

Marilou User Profile
March 2017
Super semaine passée chez Florence ! La chambre est top, tout comme l'appartement. Tres propre et tres joli ! N'hésitez pas :)

Saint-Sébastien-sur-Loire, FranceJoined in April 2016
Florence User Profile

Je vis à Nantes et sa proche "banlieue" depuis 20 ans. Je saurai vous conseiller et répondre à vos questions sur la ville et ses alentours. J'ai 41 ans, j'ai fait des études de droit et je travaille dans une collectivité territoriale.
J'aime beaucoup découvrir de nouvelles cultures, partager et échanger.
Je serai enchantée de vous rencontrer.

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings