Clean & Cozy Room in a Quiet Neighbourhood
Hosted by Jon
Jon is the host.Jon is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Check out reviews in other listings. In the same house
Staying with us is like staying home but without all the stress & hassles. We love to meet new people but also respect your privacy.The room is comfortable, clean & in a tranquil neighborhood.

The space

Since we get a lot of requests, we appreciate if you can do the following before sending us inquires:
1. At least two types of verification. Social media does NOT count.
2. Read the House Rules
3. We do NOT communicate outside airbnb unless you booked with us.
4. Tell us a little bit about yourself and why you are around the area. We like to know our guests.

A quiet, clean and convenient place for a reasonable price. What else can you ask for when you travel? :)

We have two awesome travelers staying with us in the adjacent rooms , so you will use the full bathroom downstairs.

The house is in a very quiet and family-oriented community. Two stories and four bedrooms are upstairs. We use the master bedroom. One full bathroom upstairs for long-term tenants and one full bathroom downstairs for airbnb guests.

Parking spots are easily available on the street.
We don't have any pets.

There are two parks near us, both within walking distance. Beautiful place to walk, run or bike.

Perfect location to a lot of places. Most services within 2 miles.
Over 200+ restaurants within 5 miles.

1 minute to the highway.
2 minutes to Grocery stores / Subway / Pharmacy/urgent care
5 minutes to a few major shopping/eating areas.
5 minutes to movie theater
20 minutes to Ontario Airport
20 minutes to Claremont / Pomona area
30 minutes to Disney
30 minutes to a few Outlet
30 Minutes to Orange County Airport
50 Minutes to downtown LA and LAX
1.5hrs to Big Bear/Snow Summit for skiing and snowboarding
1.5hrs to San Diego

Please send a description about yourself before you book the room. Feel free to contact us in advance for additional questions.

Guest access

You are more than welcome to share all the common area including the living room, dining room and the kitchen.

Free Wi-Fi, but no cable TV.
Washer and Dryer, Pool and Jacuzzi are available for guests staying more than 7 nights.
Nice trails around the area

Interaction with guests

We interact a lot with our guests because we love to learn about different culture and new things. At the same time, if you want to be left alone, we respect your privacy.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

A valid ID/passport is required for check-in
No pets
No smoking
No drugs
No loud music
Please take your shoes off in the house
Respect others who are sharing the same space.


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Brady User Profile
August 2017
Stayed here for three months - perfect place for any type of personality. Host accommodates for virtually any needs. No issues at all for the entire duration of my stay. Would recommend to anyone needing a long or short term stay near the area.

Mo User Profile
December 2016
I am a medical student and felt really at home while at Jon's place. Jon and his family were amazing, I had access to the whole house, kitchen, living and dining room. My room and my private bathroom as well as the whole house were extremely clean, modern and comfortable. The neighborhood is very beautiful, quiet, safe and easily accessible. Jon and his family treated me really good while I was there for a whole month; I had my own privacy as much as I needed to study and they were willing to socialize if we were both available. I strongly recommend Jon's house for a short or a long stay. My sincere appreciation to Jon and his family, Thank you.

This host has 67 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Chino, California, United StatesJoined in June 2011
Jon User ProfileJon is a superhost.
We are very easy-going and like to meet new people. We like traveling and exploring new things. We will make sure your stay is clean, pleasant, comfortable, and stress free. We respect your privacy. And we have a lot of tips for places to visit, to eat and to have fun. L…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings