ViewLiving room
Big and modern with stunning views
Hosted by Nick
Nick is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The property is based in Potts Point away from the busy nightlife of kings cross but ideally located with transport links, supermarkets, cafes, restaurants, gym and everything else located no more than 5min walk away.

Guest access

You will have access to all facilities like wifi, TV, PS4, washing and drying machines etc.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Elevator in Building
Wheelchair accessible
Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 8PM

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marco User Profile
July 2016
Nick and his partner Veronica were great hosts. They immediately made my girlfriend and I feel at home. They were super nice, warm, and invited us to events across Sydney. We had access to everything that we needed during our 2 week stay. Also, the apartment is in a great location, with the Kings Cross station right below, and tons of restaurants and stores in the area. Lastly, the view from the apartment is (URL HIDDEN) never gets old!

Ben User ProfileBen is a superhost.
May 2016
Great place!! Big, comfy bed, amazing view from the balcony, nice friendly housemate. I would stay here again!!

Chaja User Profile
January 2017
Er zijn 2 kamers die verhuurd worden door 2 verschillende verhuurders; als beiden er niet zijn wordt de communicatie lastig. Het huis en de keuken zijn sober ingericht; op de vloer ligt een tapijt dat niet te verwijderen vlekken heeft. Maar als 1 van de 2 verhuurders er is wordt er wel goed schoongemaakt! Het uitzicht en de ligging zijn magnifiek! Voor jongeren is dit een perfecte plek!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hello, I work in consulting within the CBD but live in Bondi Junction. Dedicated rugby player (eastern suburbs) and overall sports enthusiast. I have lived in five different countries including major cities like London, Amsterdam and now of course Sydney. I will spend two wee…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings