2 Private Rooms OR Entire Home
2 Private Rooms OR Entire Home


Private room

6 Guests

1 bedroom

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

If you want to book the Entire Home please view the alternate listing from my profile for availability and pricing. This listing shows the VIEW room with balcony, and secondary room, with private bathroom. Sleeps 5 in total, shared kitchen.

The space

To see more pictures and details, or to book the full house, please go to my other listing entitled: Incredible Views, West Coast Style.

Guest access

There are 3 out of 4 bedrooms available at any time to rent as a shared house. During this time I will be staying in private basement suite. One of my international students has a bedroom in the main house but can share the kitchen with us in the basement suite so you can have the main floor kitchen to yourselves. It is fully equipped.

Interaction with guests

If you are staying here while we are home then you will see us a little but we are generally very busy. We will be here to answer questions but we won't get in your way too much.

Other things to note

One parking spot in driveway and otherwise parking is across the street or half a block over.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £24 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £48
Weekend Price: £121 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Treat house as your own, clean up wherever you are using kitchen or common areas.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Burnaby, Canada · Joined in April 2014
Francine User Profile

Single mom with three boys who are almost grown and leaving the nest ! It's time to share my house and travel..... We are avid skiiers and frequently stay at Whistler where we are seasons pass holders. I love the outdoors and my home is built to enjoy it, lots of windows and great scenery.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.