Master bedroom queen bedMaster bedroom built in closet
WALK TO DOWNTOWN- CENTURY BUNGALOW
WALK TO DOWNTOWN- CENTURY BUNGALOW
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Renovated 1912 bungalow in the desirable community of crescent heights. Truly an inner city location, 15 minutes walk to downtown and river pathways. Cozy whole house that sleep 4-6 people. Walk to Downtown, Prince's Island Park, Eau Claire, and china town. Close to airport and highway 1.

The space

Renovated century bungalow, built in 1912 in Crescent Heights. Great for a professional, couples, a family or friends travelling together.

You get to have the full house to your private enjoyment, no sharing plus a full backyard. The kitchen offer full stainless steel appliances for those who want to cook a hearty meal at home. The butcher block/ table offers seating for four or more.

There is a LG 46" TV that offers cable TV. WiFi password available for connection with your smart phone or computer.

The master bedroom with a queen size bed, a double size futon bed in the living room, and a small bedroom with double bed.

Funky colored bathroom has full size tub, with shower. There is a in-suite laundry available in the basement.

Guest access

Guests have the whole house and backyard to themselves to enjoy.

Interaction with guests

We are a short drive away, we try our best to help out when needed.
As our guest, you will be given a code to enter our house to come and go at your leisure.

Other things to note

24 hours access check in at your convenience. You will be assigned a 4 digit number access code for the property. Parking is in front of the house on the street with parking permit. Parking permit is on top of glass shelf just inside the house.


Amenities
Cable TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £25
Security Deposit £124
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

-No smoking inside of the house ( can smoke outside)
-Be courteous of our neighbors and our neighborhood.
-Try to treat the place like if it is your own, clean up after yourself.
-Please take off shoes at entrance
- please leave parking permit behind when checking out!!!!
-once booked, please read house manual as there is important information there.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

84 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katrina User Profile
July 2016
Michael communicated with us very well and even helped direct us when we became lost. The place is in a great central location with easy access to a beautiful park with great views and resturants. Micheal was very attentive with amenities and there is even a washing machiene and dryer which is a great plus! :)

Stéphanie User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ken User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alan User Profile
September 2017
Great little house on a cute street in a great neighborhood. Walked many place from there and easy to find.

HeonTeag User Profile
September 2017
The house is clean and quiet. I stayed comfortable with my family.

Khan User Profile
August 2017
Very Good Airbnb house. Comfortable house, Clean, Nice service from host

Ting User Profile
August 2017
Bungalow was in a super convenient location, clean, had all the essentials, and was exactly as listed. Neighborhood is nice and quiet. I was also extremely thankful for the washer/dryer after a week of backpacking!

Calgary, CanadaJoined in May 2015
Michael User Profile

Calgary is a great place to live and to visit, people are friendly and I have lived here for over 10 years. I loved going out to the mountains for hikes in the summer time. Ski in winter. As a host, I would make sure my guests are comfortable to ensure a enjoyable stay in this lovely city. Happy exploring, and feel free to contact me for anything.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings