Living area, french doors through to bedroom.
Central Kings Cross Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This fantastic one bedroom renovated apartment in an art deco building has wooden floors, high ceilings, large bay windows and is perfectly located in Kings Cross/Potts Point and on the border of Darlinghurst. Walking distance to the city, train station just 3 mins walk away and supermarkets, cafes, restaurants and bars all just minutes walk from the front door. Everything you could want is right here!

The space

Fantastic one bedroom apartment with everything you need. Super comfortable bed with brand new mattress, leather lounge, wardrobe space, great shower (and bath), all kitchen facilities, plenty of light with beautiful bay windows opening onto the street. You will be very comfortable here!

Apartment is in the best location, just 150m up the street behind the famous 'Coke Sign' right in Kings Cross/Potts Point and a stones throw from Darlinghurst. Fabulous coffee shop just across the road and Coles supermarket just 150m away. Kings Cross train station just 3 minutes walk away.

Guest access

You will have full private use of the whole apartment.

Interaction with guests

I will meet you to hand over keys and chat through the ins and outs of the apartment and the area. I live just 10 mins away so can easily come and help if anything goes wrong or you can feel free to call me anytime if you have questions about anything. Happy to give you tips for the area too if you want :)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £61
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 15, 2017 - Jan 15, 2018 the minimum stay is 10 nights.

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ali User Profile
May 2017
Cassia's apartment is centrally located, close to shops, bars, restaurants and Kings Cross station. The apartment is very homely, some nice touches (teabags ☺) and everything you could need for a great visit, along with a very comfortable bed! Cassia was extremely friendly and great at responding to any communications. I would certainly recommend a visit here. Thank you Cassia.

Daniel User Profile
November 2016
Big thank you to Cassia for being such a great host. Met me once I'd arrived in Kings Cross from my flight over with tea (British!) in hand for me, took my bags whilst the place was being cleaned prior to check in. The apartment is not only perfectly located close to CBD, Darlinghurst, Edgecliff & Bondi by train and Oxford Street but it is beautifully presented with a comfy bed for a good night sleep. So glad I stayed here as it was the foundation for such a great holiday to Sydney, would highly recommend to anyone

Ramael User Profile
October 2016
Cassia is very friendly and a great host. The apartment was very clean, a very comfortable bed and location is very close to the CDB. Will definitely stay again when I'm back in Sydney next time. Thanks Cassia.

M Irman User Profile
August 2017
Great location....great host...will back here if go sydney again

Queena User Profile
July 2017
Cass has been an awesome host despite being away. She made sure that everything was arranged perfectly and I had one of the best experience!! Very responsive and responsible too!! Thank you for everything!

Emma User Profile
July 2017
Can't rate Cassia and her place highly enough. Super Clean, perfect location, a matter of minutes from the train station, supermarket and restaraunts. The place had every thing you could possibly need plus there was great communication through the entire process.would definitely recommend!!

Suyin User Profile
May 2017
Cassia's place was perfect for a city trip. We were in walking distance of the cbd and the train station was just around the corner. It was a very cute space, with a bunch of personal touches. Cassia was an amazing host and went above and beyond with making sure we were comfortable. Many thanks for the great stay!

Potts Point, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Cassia User Profile

Hi! I'm a 34 year old Perth girl living in Sydney for the past 10 years. I love to travel Australia and abroad and take many trips with either my husband or my mum. I am an Airbnb host as well so I know all the rules and protocols and understand how important it is to be a five star guest! I think Airbnb is the greatest invention since the aeroplane. Looking forward to my next adventure :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings