Sole 2 - Lovely flat CLOSE to the LAKE - garden
Hosted by Veronica
Veronica is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Placed in a detached house, with only four apartaments, this newly refurbished flat enjoyes a good position only 2 minutes walk from the lake front. The village is easily accessible too.

Set on the firs floor, this apartament owns a living room with kitchen, with all the necessary for your cooking experiences. There is a large bedroom and a bathroom.
You can also enjoy the garden downstairs for your relaxing moments.

Parking is private and fenced.
Free wifi.

The space

The most important features that will convince you to choose it are the proximity to the lake and the village. To the lake you can walk in a minute and stroll along the beautiful lakefront promenade that runs from Padenghe to Moniga (long about 7km). There you can choose the better place to sunbathe or stop for a drink or a meal just in front of the lake.
Also in town you can go easily, walking in few minutes, to visit the center, the castle or go shopping in the local little shops.

Guest access

Private covered and fenced parking place is included. Wifi is included too.
Our big garden is accessible, with a table and chairs for you.

Interaction with guests

We will at you disposal for any request and also to give you some suggestions about what to do and where to eat! We usually provide maps and informations about the sorroundings and can organize cellar visitis, giuded tours, bike rental or baby sitting.

Other things to note

Please note that our apartaments hasn't wodden blinds. We provide heavy blackout curtains but it may result some light through them. Consider it if you are very sensible to this matter.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £277
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Check in time is from 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.. It is possible a late check in but must be agreed in advance.
Please inform me about the time of your arrival at least one day before it and keep me updated of any delay during your trip. I will wait at home, that is about 20 minutes far from this house, so call me or send me a message when your about that distance and I will come there. Check out time is mandatory up to 11 a.m..
Cleaning fee includes: final cleanings, bed sheets and towels (one big, one medium); linens are intended for the entire stay; they will be replaced only for reservations of more than one week. You are supposed to wash and stove dishes and pots, and clear the garbage.
According to Italian law, trash must be properly separated (paper, plastic, glass, aluminium, organic waste) and given to the door to door collection system, or brought to the collection center. Who doesn't comply with this method will be charged of 20 euros fine (this is our cost to do it on your behalf). We are sorry but we can't do otherwise.
Tourist tax is 0,50 euros per person per day. It must be regulated at the arrival. We will take a pic of your documents, according to Italian law.
I provide toilet paper only for the first needs; all the other consumable items (shampoo, soap, cleanings soaps, oil, sugar etc.) are not provided, unless you see them in the "essential package" or "cooking basics" set on Airbnb. This because Airbnb’s categories put together pots and oil, or linens and shampoo, for example; I provide the first but not the second but I have no option to exclude them on the form.

Pets are welcome but please make sure they won't bother neighbors or soil the common garden.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexa User Profile
August 2016
I travelled with my two children - 12 and five years old. We had a fantastic time at this great apartment. Veronica was extremely helpful and friendly! It is modern, spacious, very clean and very well equipped. The double bed is extremely comfortable. The surround area is very quiet and residential and the residents in the house are very nice. The beach of Padenghe is in walking distance. Lake Garda doesn't have many great beaches but this area has a very long and very beautiful stretch of pebbly beach with beautiful villas and private gardens flanking it. The water was clear and warm in August. There is a very cool beach café on this beach which serves homemade ice cream from a stylish 'ice cream laboratory'. They also have sun loungers and umbrellas for hire and next door hires out peddle boats. All the well known resorts for children are close by. We had a fun day in the Caneva aqua park. The town of Padenghe is attractive and very well kept. We would definitely return! There is so much to see and do.

Dominik User Profile
September 2017
Thank you very much for your very nice and clean apartment. We had a great stay !

Patricia User Profile
August 2017
Everything went Fine. We had a Great Time at veronica's Place. We enjoyed our Star very much and everything was uncomplicated.

Tim User Profile
August 2017
Nice apartment just some minutes away from the Garda Lake (walking distance). Padenghe is a quite calm and not that crowded little town. The communication with Veronica was simple and constructive. Thumbs up!

Tina User Profile
September 2016
Everything was perfect,clean,tidy apartment with good location. Even our 1yr old baby enjoyed a lot. Few minutes walk to the beach and beautiful view from Padenghe castle. Also the highway is close as well. So happy that i decided not to choose a hotel this time because this was much better.

Jakov User Profile
September 2016
Thanks Veronica for hosting us in Padenghe. We really enjoyed our stay. The flat is modern and comfy. We surely will come again some day!

Jan User Profile
August 2016
Apartment is very nice very well equiped and Veronica is very polite :-). Private parking and 5 minutes from the beach that is great! Everything was great and how was deal. We hope that we can be able visit Veronicas apartment again, maybe next year :-)

Lonato, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Veronica User Profile

Sono una persona molto semplice, che ama la natura e gli animali. Amo passeggiare all'aperto e conoscere sempre posti nuovi. Da me troverete tutto quel che serve per sentirvi a casa e godervi una vacanza in relax, esplorando le magnifiche bellezze dei dintorni.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

Business details
Business name: Veronica Cortinovis

The neighbourhood

Similar listings