Bedroom 2 - Full-size bedBedroom 1 - King-size bed
Basement level of house, Laundry, Free WiFi
Basement level of house, Laundry, Free WiFi

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Relax in your Private bedroom and basement suite with private bath and living room. Free WiFi and Netflix, free laundry (bring your own detergent), refrigerator, microwave, off-street parking, and more.

The space

I specialize in relocations to the Denver area! Need a place to stay while looking for an apartment before committing to a year lease? Here it is!

This listing is for the entire space as one awesome 1br/1ba private apartment with private bath. Fully-furnished with living room and dining area, fridge, microwave, washer and dryer. Separate entrance and designated parking space. The main-level full kitchen may be utilized by you as needed.

One male tenant is staying there in the main level while I'm away at college until mid-September. The basement level is all yours during your booked stay. Separate entrance from main level.

Guest access

Bedroom, Basement family room, laundry room, fenced backyard, patio, parking space, full kitchen on main level.

Interaction with guests

I own the house but am currently away at college. You may utilize the full kitchen on the main level as needed, though you have your own private fridge, microwave, and laundry in basement.

Other things to note

There is no television service onsite as I don't watch tv, but Netflix is free as is WiFi, so bring your laptop, tablet or smartphone! Also, this is an eco-friendly home, so kindly place all recylables in the bin outside and not in the trash! No longer accepting first-time Airbnbers or dogs, sorry.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £84
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

No smoking cigarettes. You may use marijuana on the back porch but not inside the house (strict). No cats, no pets, no drunks, no loud noise during quiet hours (10pm-7am).

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 11 steps to basement level, 3 steps at entry.
Potential for noise - Oxygen tank on main level, inaudible with doors shut.
Some spaces are shared - Full kitchen on main level is shared with one person (my mom, she's very nice!) but you have your own fridge and microwave downstairs.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
9 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Hannah User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andrew User Profile
November 2016
Very nice basement that is very spacious and clean. The bed was extremely comfortable and the host saw to it that we were comfortable. Great value!

Mark User Profile
May 2016
We Enjoyed our Stay with Skye!! This was a super Cozy Abode With comfy beds and an Ecclectic Homey style! Quiet neighborhood with beautiful mountains all round. Ran smoothe and efficient, Skye was very Communicative and Accomdative to our needs. We would Definitely stay here Again.

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wheat Ridge, Colorado, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Skye User Profile

Friendly, optimistic, health-minded individual with a love and respect for nature, animals, and plants. My favorite activities include hiking, camping, running, snowboarding, yoga and playing guitar. I work in the management and protection of natural resources and wildlife. I'm currently living in Oregon at graduate school. My mom is the one currently cleaning the house in between guests.

Languages: English, Français, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings