View of the living room from the kitchenThe living room
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 bedroom available in two bedroom apartment. Shared kitchen, bathroom and living room.

Easy check in, flexible with time.

Free wifi

Complimentary coffee/tea

Backyard under construction but patio available for smoking.

Apple TV

Laundry facility

Green P parking across the street

Basic dishes/cooking items

Towels provided if needed

The space

Newly renovated room with enough space for two. Kept clean for an enjoyable stay while in the city. Located within the downtown core. Close to many attractions like the ROM, the AGO, the CN Tower and aquarium. Walking distance to club district, the best restaurants and Kensington market.

Guest access

Guests have access to the entire apartment.

Interaction with guests

As requested.

Other things to note

We have a very nice cat who is friendly with strangers.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Security Deposit £93
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 11AM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

No parties
Smoking in backyard only
No pets
No shoes in the house.
No eating each other's food without asking
No discrimination/racism of any kind
HAVE FUN!!!!

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kanako User Profile
December 2016
The couple is super friendly and the location is very good. You should know that they will be using the same kitchen and bathroom, so if you are looking for privacy, this may not be the room you are looking for, but it is alright if you are out for most of the day. They also have a very lovely cat. If you love cats, you will enjoy your stay, but he hangs out in the rooms so it might be hard for people who are allergic to animal hair.

Evan User Profile
December 2016
Absolutely fantastic stay at Carlee's apartment. She is an incredible host who is available night and day and is genuinely interested in making sure you have the best experience in her apartment and in toronto. Her apartment is clean and spacious. I recommend Carlee's apartment to anyone traveling to Toronto.

Caroline User Profile
November 2016
The hosts were cool and gave us some advice about where to eat and have a drink in the city. Just be aware that if you are more than two people, one of you is gonna have to sleep in the living-room and might be disturbed when people use the kitchen (which is in the same room).

Sue User Profile
November 2016
This place is in a perfect location. Right off Queen Street (favourite street in the city) but still so quiet and relaxing. I will definitely take advantage of this app and book with Carlee when ever I need to stay downtown

Dante User Profile
November 2016
Very friendly and easy access! Thanks guys!

Victor User Profile
November 2016
Very nice place, close to everything. Carlee is very helpful. I recommend

Soledad User Profile
October 2016
Excellent hosts! Carlee and Mike (and Coco the cat as well) were really friendly and flexible all the time. Easy check in and check out, clean and nice place and very good location. I would highly recommend this place!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in February 2016
Carlee User Profile

I am a 27 year old female and my boyfriend Mike is 29. We're very friendly and outgoing. We Love to meet new people from all over the world. We both work full time and are very social so we are not around most of the time. We always stay available to our guests and reachable by phone.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings