FAMILY HOUSE ENVIRONMENT
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

House Very central,
1 bedroom available, price on page is per room, double occupancy. With two beds. Access to common areas of the garden. Living room, dining room and kitchen.

Interaction with guests

Personalized assistance. Outside working hours and weekends.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit £107
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM

Sense rules for neighbors.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
January 2017
It was lovely! Erica is a very warm host. The room was comfortable with air con and the house feels like a home from home. Beautifully and artistically decorated. Thanks so much!

Carolin User Profile
December 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Erica's place. You will find a modern, nice and well-situated house with a really friendly and helpful host :)

Saikrishna User Profile
December 2016
It was a very pleasant experience staying at Erika's place - the host was very helpful right from picking us up from the airport till the day of checkout. My family and I had a great experience and would love to come back here.

Eduardo User Profile
January 2017
La estadía fue muy buena, a parte Erika tuvo la atención de chechar todo lo relacionado a nuestra hora de llegada, transporte entre otros para que yo y mi familia estuviéramos cómodos. La zona donde se ubica la casa es muy seguro y agradable.

Alejandro User Profile
December 2016
Un lugar muy bonito para descansar, la cama y las almohadas perfectas, limpieza al 100%, atención de primera.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in February 2016
Erika User Profile
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings